full throttle zone
Pivot look a like.
Made in Taiwan.

Brand New
Relay built in the unit.
Wirings all complete
Comes with manual

Features:
World's SmallestOne body, fully automatic and moreover the world's smallest.Full AutoAutomatic time setting according to the running of your vehicle at your engine RPM.ManualCan be set manually from 10 seconds to 19 minutes and 50 seconds.No WiringAuto search for RPM without wiring directly to the signal.Count DownDisplays remaining time and sounds alarm.CRMompatible Car ModelsFor all DC12V vehicles.

Model : SBT (Taiwan)
BABY TIMER
Price : RM90.00
(Blue box)
warranty for manufacturing defects : 30-days

G'Zox Turbo Timer (Japan)
(Black Box)
-manual or auto timer
-volt measurement
warranty for manufacturing defects : 60-days
Price : RM150.00 in stock

M's MultiFunction Device. - value for money!
(red box)

• Turbo Timer
  • Digital RPM
  • Shift Light
  • Volt Meter
Price : RM220 slightly nego a bit.
warranty : 30 days (all brand new never used)

-all the above turbo timers includes shipping fee within peninsular malaysia-

Also available Apexi Pen Type Turbo Timer @ RM299.00 (shipping fee excluded)

kay_rules... i didn't receive any of your PM but got your email instead.

You can gimme a call at 016-4539687 to deal immediately.
Thanks.

Is it easy to install? Suitable for VTEC engines? Can it be turned off if i don't want to use it? I am interested. Thanks.

Hi cyfer,

Yes the turbo timer can be manually switched off. It is suitable both for Turbo and N/A cars.

Note: Alarm system with immobilizer or it's linked to the engine management system may not be compatible with turbo timers.
Vehicles with auto light must turn off the auto feature switch before activating the turbo timer.

how to order

how to order ur timer bro.. can i use e-mail n bank in the amount use maybank2u or transfer from ATM.

This is how you can purchase the turbo timer.

Transfer funds via maybank2u, ATM transfer, maybank cash deposit machine, que at counter or online interbanking giro transfer.

Once you have transfer the funds inclusive of shipping fee, PM or SMS me your name, address and contact number for shipping purpose. Allow 2-3 working days for delivery.

I will PM you my banking details.

deposit is acceptable.
min RM30.00 non refundable if cannot collect after 30 days.

bro,

i want 1............hehehhe but later abit can kaaa???just book 1 for me brother......

boss
mana COD ?
please pm me your location
me in seri kembangan,selangor

Hi PrinceHamsap,

I'm from penang. Cannot COD ler.. sorry. I will use courier service to send. Anyhow now is promotion so shipping fee is waived. hurry while stocks last.

hello. do you have the apexi pen turbo timer?imitation oso can.how much is courier fee send to kota kinabalu?i'm very interested.

i'm interested about the rm 79.00 turbo timer...and can i know if it can be put in satria 1.3 2001 or not...thank you

brandmzw,
sorry no imitation apexi timer.

silent_driver,
The turbo timers are suitable for all type of vehicles.