Sunroofs on a Wira

i know only his nick la bro..vyx...dunno his real name.Just call the number i give n ask for his name lor..eheh.Just try to help!!

partyJOE said:
wat does these actually means ha....
can use other types of head lites izit...
n the 2nd means 'wide body' o wat....
pls clarify....

Pengubahsuaian kecil pada radiator grilles, bonet atau bentuk serta rekabentuk lampu-lampu >>>> i really have no idea whether they allow to change the radiator grill ,bonnet & headlamp...cos the word they use is Pengubahsuaian and not Pengantian....

Pengubahsuaian kecil dan melebarkan tyre wings atau mudguard >>> this is not wide body...this is extending the wheel arches only.....like the Satria GTI wheel arches.....or like how some mudgurad shop modify our wheel arches & make it bigger a bit to accomodate big wheels.....

simon said:
Pengubahsuaian kecil pada radiator grilles, bonet atau bentuk serta rekabentuk lampu-lampu >>>> i really have no idea whether they allow to change the radiator grill ,bonnet & headlamp...cos the word they use is Pengubahsuaian and not Pengantian....

Pengubahsuaian kecil dan melebarkan tyre wings atau mudguard >>> this is not wide body...this is extending the wheel arches only.....like the Satria GTI wheel arches.....or like how some mudgurad shop modify our wheel arches & make it bigger a bit to accomodate big wheels.....

hey simon...thx 4 d explanation...
1 more Q... u tend to know so much abt this... r u form JPJ...
hahahahha.. jus joking... cheers

partyJOE said:
hey simon...thx 4 d explanation...
1 more Q... u tend to know so much abt this... r u form JPJ...
hahahahha.. jus joking... cheers

u re welcome partyjoe.......but i am not from jpj....just a normal car enthusiat like everyone here....just was going thru the website of jpj....now they have improved their website with new information like the ones i posted......but the interpretation is up to us....hope we get it right !!! t.q :)

Hi guys... im actually planning to get a sunroof for my Wira SE (WiSE) its only that I am not so clear abt it...

1) How much will it roughl cost ?
2) Shall I buy a new one or half cut ?
3) Will the sunroof be the one tat runs on motor to open it with a switch ?

Plz help me here...

hmm, does proton install sunroofs as standard on overseas UK/Aus models? If so it might be cheaper to import a export spec wira than install a sunroof in a local one.