Sunday car market in Shah Alam?

Sep 5, 2012
Hi guys, anyone know about anything about the car market in shah alam(like in P.J.)? i heard people talking about it but where/when is it going to start? am damn interested since i live in shah alam and the p.j one is quite congested already...

ken yeang

..... heard people talking about it but where/when is it going to start?....

hehe, Why didnt you ask that person, in the first place?

Hi guys, anyone know about anything about the car market in shah alam(like in P.J.)? i heard people talking about it but where/when is it going to start? am damn interested since i live in shah alam and the p.j one is quite congested already...
Congested in what way. If traffic then park slightly further away.
If congested with cars for sale then even better, more to see, more to choose from.

There was once another party tried to do in KL, I think closed already, then there was another, someone did in Amcorp Mall Car Park. Since it was quite near I went, and was bored. Only a few cars and not much people, that is why the PJ one still running strong.....

kudabelang85

Sep 5, 2012
I guess i was a tad late to the spot as it was congested for me to park my car for sale.. only G and 1st flr is populated enuf so didnt bother with 2nd flr oredy. but as u said, the pj one is quite good with balance of seller n buyers. just wondering if the one at shah alam will be equivalent of likes :)

Oh, you are selling, then have to be early to get better place. Not sure nowadays, but last time the ground and first floor already booking by used car, and car sales personnel.
2nd floor less cars? Last time even up to 3rd floor woh!

---------- Post added at 01:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:41 PM ----------

where does this happen in PJ?
The Car park behind Standard Chartered Bank on Sunday Morning......

What kind of parts are they selling? All kinds of stuff? Accessories? Thanks :)
Car mart lah brother, so selling cars. Maybe will have one or two fellows selling some accessories, but not in a big way....

Hi carsifu's,
My nissan a32 cefiro revs up and down while overdrive is swicted on... The overdrive seems to be slipping, the problem started after gearbox rebuild. How to check the cause of this problem, I heard it may be because of tcu? Can someone help me shed some light on this problem. And also can recommend to me any gearbox specialist in kuala lumpur/ ampang area ? :confused: