suggestion!!!

owns a chop shop... interesting person to know :)
damn... gonna spend money again knowing those fellas

now my bf having some problems... will join u guys alone...`hehe... dun bully me ya... hehe

let's make it sunday night :) have a drink then :)
today been hell busy entertaining my china fren.

all, don't be too suprised when ended up deedee is a guy :)
i'll laugh my ass off the table :)

i can be a guy if u guys so wan me 2 be one... ish ish ish.. i m a GIRL... got boobs wan... no dick wan... argh.... !!!
china fren?? haha chicken ah?? hahaha sunday i jus only come back from pd ler...

that's right :)
if a guy... punishment put your manhood near my exhaust while i rev to 8K RPM....

i'm known to breath fire on my car :P
i think before the fire comes out the eggs already cooked :P

Alchemis said:
that's right :)
if a guy... punishment put your manhood near my exhaust while i rev to 8K RPM....

i'm known to breath fire on my car :P
i think before the fire comes out the eggs already cooked :P
ZOMFGWTF why la CB nowadays so ganas already =.= next time come back I don't quite dare to get him out for a drink, lest he roasts something of mine... :shocked:

Cheers

argh.... no balls for u to cook la.... boobs got la.... argh... how can i have a bf when i m a boy?? i not gay ler... argh... ha!! dun beleive u can ask quieric... he saw me b4!! hehehe

we'll have to find out for ourselfs lerr like that ;) jk jk

Need to find out....all come yam char and so on in USJ. Heh Heh!

u all yam cha oso never call me... hmmph... hehe... c la... quite busy this few days... only can come out like 3 or 4 am... hehe

deedee --> burning the midnite oil again tonite? assignments?