subwoofer......

heefmy

can anybody share with me......that the seller nick name as fofit at zth sell lot of sub.......

share ur experience......pls....may get 1 from him.....

the sub sound nice>>>>i mean bass....is more deep like pumping ur heart....or soft bass for sq

how the sub sounds doesnt depend on who the seller is maa......

depends on what brand and model is th sub, what enclosure u use, how much power u r feeding it, what amp u use, how u tune it, what car u use, what music u listen to, etc etc

u shld join ice tt and talk to Zenn taikor he can teach u a lot of things about ice so that u won't kena sotong by any ice seller.

how the sub sounds doesnt depend on who the seller is maa......

depends on what brand and model is th sub, what enclosure u use, how much power u r feeding it, what amp u use, how u tune it, what car u use, what music u listen to, etc etc

double 12" caliber(cheap brand) sub with custom made thick box, using 2 ch acoustic amp to pump it...use in gen2, trance music listener, something love song(bring gal ma)

now i plan to downgrade to single 12", so still consider wat brand to use....anybody can recommand me? i like soft bass and deep bass too..

give a budget indication then we know roughly what to recommend..

later i recommend RM10k sub with RM30k amp then u pengsan one...hehe

Most SQ sub will cost RM700 and above. That also depends on whether u know where to hunt them.

so, wats a good amp n sub?

Good sq amp n sub ka? here u go:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/JL-Audio-JLW710.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/23w4557SCAN-SPEAK.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/D9_12.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/10103-Focal_Utopia_13WS.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/PhaseAliante12si-1.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Helix-W12.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/PHD_040FRONT.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/PHD_045REAR.jpg

Sinfoni Amplitude 120.4x
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/sinfoniamp1204x.jpg

or Brax x2400GE
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/x24002ge-1.jpg

P1030683a.jpg

P1030695a.jpg

P1040390a.jpg

P1040475a.jpg

P1040440a.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/hammer.jpg

:_:

good thing must share share ma,thats the main intention of forum :biggrin:

You Tohsan horrible guy lah!!!
When I wanna share with you good things, you said I poison you.
Now when you poison ppl, you said share good things!!!:confused_smile: