subaru impreza exhaust change

ryucky81

Jun 1, 2005
johore
hi all guru-guru.

fren of mine thinking change his subaru impreza 1.6 ekzos to subaru impreza wrx ori ekzos. possible to change without any mod n is it plug n play?

if after change gt any diff or not? interms on pick up or what ever.

thanks and regards

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Re: subaru impreza ekzos change

hi all guru-guru.

fren of mine thinking change his subaru impreza 1.6 ekzos to subaru impreza wrx ori ekzos. possible to change without any mod n is it plug n play?

if after change gt any diff or not? interms on pick up or what ever.

thanks and regards
Hi bro, why not just go exhaust shop and custom made? WRX might be too big~ Just my 1 cent :hmmmm:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg

ken is correct.ur friend only need 2" piping.wrx exhaust diameter is bigger
then that.

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE

ken is correct.ur friend only need 2" piping.wrx exhaust diameter is bigger
then that.
Thanks for your verification siifooo. :adore:

Student make a statement, siifooo verify that statement, that statement only got PPOOWWAAHHH~ :biggrin:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu

if ur fren is driven GD series...i hv one V7 sti auto engine completed in store...let me know if u r interested..its for my own use/collection..

other subaru parts i oso got...let me know if ur fren is looking for anything as subaru parts quite hard to get:biggrin:

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE

if ur fren is driven GD series...i hv one V7 sti auto engine completed in store...let me know if u r interested..its for my own use/collection..

other subaru parts i oso got...let me know if ur fren is looking for anything as subaru parts quite hard to get:biggrin:

Wow bro, keep for what use? Go kart? :adore:

ryucky81

Jun 1, 2005
johore

ok bro, will ask my fren. thanks