Subaru GC8 bumper with fog lamp

Exterior and Body

Subaru GC8 bumper with fog lamp

AE101-Wong

Subaru GC8 bumper with original subaru fog lamp for sale..
very good condition, no dent, no broken..
very suitable to mod n fit into AE100, AE101, AE110, AE111, Wira, Satria, Putra and etc
selling RM350 nett
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

• Resize of Image1824.jpg
    Resize of Image1824.jpg
    60.8 KB · Views: 3,446
  • Resize of Image1828.jpg
    Resize of Image1828.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 217
Ivan,
Wanna ask if put onto local Ae101, which part need to modify?
If need not modify much , thinking of getting one

good day sir!i'm interested with Subaru GC8 bumper with fog lamp.how much will it cost in USD?where are you located sir?thanks.here's my email address [email protected]

i'm in manila, philippines.can you have it shipped here to the philippines?i also have some friends in singapore that can get the bumper if you cant ship it to the philippines.thanks

u mean u want me to send either to Philippines or singapore izzit?
u're which part from philippines? i can help u check it..

its much better if you can send it here directly to manila.just give me a quotation with shipping fee so that i can estimate how much it will cost.how will i send you the payment if ever?

i try to check the transport fees 1st...will let u know in pm if i can give u the quotation..thanks!

bro, this bumper sold or not? PM me the best price and postage to perak please? thanks

Sifu,

This thread so old lioa, this item still available ah? Wonder if can fit into EE90 :hmmmm:

Still available bro...but not the same color in the photo la, same condition, nice nice 1 AE92 I thk hav to do some mod only can fit...

Aiseh, when you say mod, how much work is the mod?
Sifu, you are located in KL or Ipoh? I read some thread says you are in Ipoh. I am ipoh kia also :D

Aiseh, not sure how serious is the mod. If minor work, probably my mechanic can install for me, if not, susah la. Btw do you think you can find matching skirt, rear bumper kit?

Let's go out TT one day, maybe I can have a look at the bumper and take some measurement.