Subang Jaya TT session

official practise starts at 11.30.. got demo by 2 japanese D1 drifters called Imamura and Tezuka.... duno keiichi will be coming or not.. dun see him in the list.. track inspection and lay out this 2 new fellas do.. Keiichi must be busy for the D1 All-Star in US..

Fatality said:
u go read my friendster previous testimonial.. my close frens all say wat.. hahaha.. when i char ppl i will char like there's not tomolo.. char till they duno what to say edi.. but all jkjk only la.. dun take it to serious and small and smell gas... hahaha..

*bet u also char till duno what to say leh? hehehe.. wanna char can wan.. u see how i fire back only lo.. =p

char like no tomorrow ?
lol
Char BG like no tomorrow ?
naughty ah .. !!

might be going down to Sunway tomorrow morning...
see how's the mood.

i going Next XXXXX Customz anyone wan come ?

Still Designing the air brush lah
haih damn fan !

Fat is action

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/6676/dscn1662jt3.jpghttp://img302.imageshack.us/img302/6646/dscn1661pp3.jpg

hahah saw pocroc`s car liow
very nice design .. hehehe u just gave me some ideas hahaha
: p

next week going to take my car to change Koni abs....
kekekekeke

anuther waste of money........
*sigh*

FAT I NEED MY RM10000.
hahahaha

b00n said:
next week going to take my car to change Koni abs....
kekekekeke

anuther waste of money........
*sigh*

FAT I NEED MY RM10000.
hahahaha

oooo.... Koni

mornin people!