stupid motorcyclists ( with pics )

EG8

taken from

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/3/16/focus/13677831&sec=focus

N E W S Go elsewhere ----------------------- News Business Market Watch Sports Lifestyle Entertainment Technology Education Mind Our English Columnists Photos Video Clips Last 7 Days 30-Day Archive RSS Mobile Edition What's Hot Write to Us ----------------------- MyStar AllMalaysia.info Global Malaysians Kuali.com ----------------------- Classifieds Motoring Property Jobs ----------------------- AudioFile Clove Maritime Youth2 Horoscope Comics Directory Site Map The Web News Classifieds Stock http://www.thestar.com.my/images/dot.gifhttp://www.thestar.com.my/images/spacer.gifOpinion
Thursday March 16, 2006

Joyride cut short

http://www.thestar.com.my/archives/2006/3/16/focus/32screech.jpg http://www.thestar.com.my/archives/2006/3/16/focus/32scrrech.jpg WHAT would happen if these two kids were to ride in this manner on a busy street? Two wheels are dangerous enough, what more doing a wheelie.
The screeching sound before they crashed into the rear of my car brought me to my room window just behind the CCTV camera that captured their fall. From apekcyh blog.thestar.com.my

serve em rite...

i received a video fr tropicana king... a rempit doing wheelie, and then ended up in longkang. hahahaha.

I once saw a 10 year kid taught his little brother to do wheelie by his bicycle.
You see, early training is very important.

NOSkill said:
I once saw a 10 year kid taught his little brother to do wheelie by his bicycle.
You see, early training is very important.
dude... last saturday midnite i was at a mamak near hsbc jln sultan ismail.. i saw a buncha noisy malay kids by the roadside.. convoy in bicycles... screaming at each other... some do stuns.. wheelie... goes.. itz like a small scale of mat rempit gathering. Those guys really start young.

all primary school kids.

yeah man .. i've seen alot of these buggers .. serve them right man. .... without helmet somemore .. if they crash .. i'll say to them " sakit tak? kepala besi kan? nak jadi stunt man ... bagus lar .. sendiri pe hospital .. OK..."

haha....................! malaysia boleh!!! taking a ppl behind the motorbike, still can pull up the head, haha....................! only malaysia can do!:_: :_: :_:

The people who claim they own this land are being a thrash themselves and messing up their own land. How pathetic.

zephyr3d said:
serve em rite...

i received a video fr tropicana king... a rempit doing wheelie, and then ended up in longkang. hahahaha.
might sound funny now, but it won't be the same if you lost a friend like that, rempit or not, wheelie or not.

its been more than 6 years now.

Muahahahaha!

Doing 'wheelie' stuns: 1 clap
Teaching younger brother how to do it: 2 claps
Failing off a bike while doing it: PRICELESS! :)

aiyaa, this guyz should enrol in stunt college (is there such college), maybe in oversea.....or they can even join the royal london circus....better laa, can earn some money rite?..

A lesson to learn

Hey practice makes perfect ma!

But he just either had an unlucky day or practiced at the wrong spot he he he :wink:

Anyhow 2 weeks ago they were ruling the streets of KL (Saturday nite) went back home from Gombak to D'sara. Ratio was about 1 car to 12 motorcycle. One of em swipe the Semantan corner right in front of me with his rear tyre wabbling and I was really waiting for him to fall, unfortunately he managed to gain control. And further up his friend stood on his bike and wheelied up hill - now that was a sight to see! All these while I only see illegal bikers from abroad doing it in videos I download, great stuff I must say - the best was wheelie on highway @ 210kmh!!

Anyways, these rempits no matter what race they are; are always a nyamuk (even though I ride one to-n-fro-work-house - ha ha ha!!! minyak naik harga brader). That is why when they fall of their silly mistake it is either I laugh or I clap my hands real loud and if they bang me I hit them first and get in my car and leave - no point arguing as majority don't carry proper license/road tax/insurance.

But then WHY everytime I come home from work the CARS don't see me and makan my jalan as if I wasn't there? I didn't wheelie between cars now this I MARAH!!!