Store room clearance for deto stuff...

kruger

Got some few stuff of deto g200 inside my store room for clearance... For those looking for spare parts and those who already has deto bodyparts but involved in accident :confused_smile:
Self collect at BUKIT MERTAJAM, Penang or at Alor Setar

item 1:
Deto bonet without air scoop - rm80 (nett)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y234/kruger_zth/bonet2.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y234/kruger_zth/bonet3.jpg

item 2:
deto grill with emblem - rm100 (nett)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y234/kruger_zth/grill1.jpg

item 3:
deto fender left and right - rm50 each (take both rm80)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y234/kruger_zth/fender.jpg

item 4:
deto head lamp - rm200 (nego :_:)
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y234/kruger_zth/lamp.jpg

Contact kruger a.k.a lutfi at 012 470 2850
Better call or sms me coz I'm not always online

interested..........but 2 far lah...........i at KL........

well, sorry to hear that bro... kl got many places to buy this la... :D

anyway thanks man...

kruger said:
well, sorry to hear that bro... kl got many places to buy this la... :D

anyway thanks man...

wanted to know around how much for a new/2nd hand deto bonnet.....???
i want it for my aura.......!!!
thanx bro.......;)
cheers.......

Kruger, how are you man...

For the front bonnet, whoever want the twin air scoop can find me, self collect at BM. It's in my room, no longer using it cause change to GTti front bonnet.

That should made your thing more sellable right? Hehehhe.. RM50 nett for both scoop.

tibun...

need your contact no la... i want to ask you something about my aura... :D i also live in BM la...

bro...i'm using G100 and would like to change to deto front bumper.what kinnda part that i must change and modified...please and also do u have CB80 or CB 90?

kruger..which part in bm?i'm also in kulim..hehhe.. :) u got stock for espri visor?