1. Complete Giantlight Philips HID 6000K used SOLD!
2. Willans 3 point seat harness - not the FIA so no expiry date - Used blue color - will free additional front harness black color RM 150
3. Apexi SAFC2 - Black color Brand New opened box RM 800 only
4. SSCUS seat rail bracket - this is the fix bracket - not movable one to attached a full bucket or semi bucket with side mount such as Bride to the sliding seat rail. QTY is for 1 pair (2 pcs for 1 seat only) Can use for Recaro and bride bucket seat too RM 100
5. hotbits front strutbar (aluminium) for Toyota Altis RM 80.00
6. PIAA carbon wiper blade - can fit supra SOLD
7. Blitz SBC3 boost controller used 500 KM but in like new condition with retail box user manual etc... complete - RM 1500
Please send email to [email protected] as i dont check PM so often here. Serious buyer only... price is nego but be reasonable lah. My phn no is
012 2519324 - leave a SMS or message if no answer i will get back to serious buyer only.
Prefers pick up in Subang Jaya or USJ
Please dont ask for photo as i dont know how and dont want to waste too much time messing with it. Interested come to look at it and if satisfy take it back. If outstation buyer and want to buy by post let me know lah i will try my best to accommodate a preview.
Thanks.
Scott
2. Willans 3 point seat harness - not the FIA so no expiry date - Used blue color - will free additional front harness black color RM 150
3. Apexi SAFC2 - Black color Brand New opened box RM 800 only
4. SSCUS seat rail bracket - this is the fix bracket - not movable one to attached a full bucket or semi bucket with side mount such as Bride to the sliding seat rail. QTY is for 1 pair (2 pcs for 1 seat only) Can use for Recaro and bride bucket seat too RM 100
5. hotbits front strutbar (aluminium) for Toyota Altis RM 80.00
6. PIAA carbon wiper blade - can fit supra SOLD
7. Blitz SBC3 boost controller used 500 KM but in like new condition with retail box user manual etc... complete - RM 1500
Please send email to [email protected] as i dont check PM so often here. Serious buyer only... price is nego but be reasonable lah. My phn no is
012 2519324 - leave a SMS or message if no answer i will get back to serious buyer only.
Prefers pick up in Subang Jaya or USJ
Please dont ask for photo as i dont know how and dont want to waste too much time messing with it. Interested come to look at it and if satisfy take it back. If outstation buyer and want to buy by post let me know lah i will try my best to accommodate a preview.
Thanks.
Scott