Starlet For Sell

Cars for sale

Starlet For Sell

wppong

Any1 wana help me to buy my sweet red little baby?i'm selling off due to go overseas study ler:(.......Im selling of on 15K but negotiable lahh....

my car spec:-

body color: RED
Body part:2E
engine: 4E-FTE
clutch: EXEDy 3 pad RACING CLUTCH
I/C:fornt mouth
Turbine: TD-04
absorber: GAB(adjustable)
interior: balut look a like recaro style hehehh.....
rim:black racing
dashboard:EP82
running condition: OK
body:ok (straight)
boostmeter:Apexi white face (boost 2.0 series)
airintake:HKS Super Power Flow
ekzos:Remus muffler with 2 1/2" stainless tail piping with new flexible
mirror:Whole car fully tinted with gold dust....all 2 layers....(hehe no need to tinted de)
side mirror:Electronic adjust
prize for getting my car is "will give away some body parts ler...."hahah:)

try to have a look...dont feel hesitate for a look ,pm or sms(013-3948937) me...but serious buyer only ler....

can u give me ur email then i send to u!ok?

kp61 ar?
nah i reply liao
got free gift?
akakaka
hmmm..15k...abit hefty
but good buy
nope
not gonna buy
no money
but bump for u

thankssss...for ur * BUMP*

simonchangwaimun said:
kp61 ar?
nah i reply liao
got free gift?
akakaka
hmmm..15k...abit hefty
but good buy
nope
not gonna buy
no money
but bump for u

got any1 intereted at my car?????.....????...