stainless steel header from B16A

raptorie54

stainless steel header from B16A (PICS)

a 4-1 stainless steel header from a b16a engine. not sure wat brand coz didn't mention but certified by JASMA. looks like tanabe to me... asking for RM900.00 NO DENT!!!!!!

call me if interested 012-2988288

raptorie54 said:
a 4-1 stainless steel header from a b16a engine. not sure wat brand coz didn't mention but certified by JASMA. looks like tanabe to me... asking for RM950. NO DENT!!!!!!

call me if interested 012-2988288

wahhhhh manyak mahal loooooooo......jasma header 4-2-1 market hanya RM500 saje bro....

Hello junior, it's up to the seller at what price he wants to sell and up to the buyer to buy at that price or not.......if u dun like the price, simply move on please.........NEXT !!!!!

crower75 said:
Hello junior, it's up to the seller at what price he wants to sell and up to the buyer to buy at that price or not.......if u dun like the price, simply move on please.........NEXT !!!!!

Crower,
Your phone still alive kaa? Trying to call you but no angkat ... :confused:

My phone where got alive one ??? It's a non living form la hahahah but if u mean is it still functioning ?? Yes !! hahahahahah....same number as in the Honda Directory.....

crower75 said:
My phone where got alive one ??? It's a non living form la hahahah but if u mean is it still functioning ?? Yes !! hahahahahah....same number as in the Honda Directory.....

PM me the number. Afraid got the wrong number from Sham .....

raptorie54 said:
ok price drop RM800.00... nowaday cari makan susah oooorrr

Yalor, chop shop balang manyak mahal lol ... reason Oil increased ... Bump for you ...