Ssangyong voted "The Ugliest of Them All"

too bad they dont have juara there .
but juara still got its own shape . multipla still got its own shape ...just the desing is something different .
but stavic , the designe is different , the shape as well ..and it looks ... UGLY

ehaab said:
...while the stavic looks like a van, SUV,car, some shit and more shit glued together...
Exactly! It's a Frankenstein of a car. Bits and pieces of incompatible car parts glued together to make a complete and utter piece of motoring monstrosity. Who cares what it is like to drive and how much space there is when it looks so horrific.

http://www.tiscali.co.uk/motoring/roadtests/images/multi1.jpg
I always thought that it looked more like a frog...

Check out what Hammond had to say about this :lol:

SSANGYONG should actually be congratulated for producing the first theft-proof car in the world.

You could leave a Rodius in the Bronx with the doors open and keys in the ignition, safe in the knowledge it would be there when you got back.

Even car thieves have too much self-respect to be seen behind the wheel of something this ugly.

The front is like an old Mercedes M-Class that's melted after too long in the sun - and that's the best bit.

The back end looks like it was welded on by Pete Doherty.

The effect is completed by a tiny set of wheels, which make the vast Rodius appear even flabbier.

If it was a person you'd be kind and say it had a nice personality but it hasn't - it's as bad to drive as it looks

From here: http://www.mirror.co.uk/lifestyleandleisure/motoring/tm_column_date=12102005-name_index.html

hahahahaha..that was funny esp the "thieves havinf self-respect" part...

AHHHH...fck da Ssangyong man....dint newan notice....maybach was voted third ugliest....now dats pure bullcrap....

anttyk said:
http://www.tiscali.co.uk/motoring/roadtests/images/multi1.jpg
I always thought that it looked more like a frog...

well ... it reminds me of CRAZY FROG ... hahaha ... damn cute .

bridgestoneRE711 said:
well ... it reminds me of CRAZY FROG ... hahaha ... damn cute .

stavic is like frog. owners are the crazy frog.... ha ha

aiya.. y la nv mention proton juara inside... really deserve it lor... the coffin car.....
at leas get no.3 or soemthin le...

_cruel_ said:
aiya.. y la nv mention proton juara inside... really deserve it lor... the coffin car.....
at leas get no.3 or soemthin le...

if u stand a Juara on its back, it will look like a washing machine... from certain angles like a moving pig also. becoz both have no necks...

jangan marah haa...

Can't blame Proton for the Juara. Should blame Mitsubishi... They are the ones who came up with the Mitsubishi Town Box a.k.a. Juara...

anttyk said:
Can't blame Proton for the Juara. Should blame Mitsubishi... They are the ones who came up with the Mitsubishi Town Box a.k.a. Juara...

town box is a JDM. we can never find townbox in any other part of the world... except malaysia.

who's responsible for that? he he...

Write your reply...