Spray Headlamp To Red

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
yah....

hahahha....i have coloured my headlight....so damn nice.....

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
post some pics la bro... lets see the taste of Red....

BTW anyone know how to post pics?? i have some stuff to sell but dunno how to post pics la

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
red headlamp

yo..bro...now i show the result of my DIY session....but i lost my mivec left signal during the experiment...but bought it from chopshop allready...
have a try...

how about it?
any comment? :D

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
hehe....
up infront r my headlight lip(DIY using sticker)
i sprayed it insight,not at the glass but on the "crome" around the light...so,the light will go through without thrue "blocking".....
so,would u like to try?

here the way...

1. Open the scrue at the back and beside(have to pull out the signal..)
2. Unplug all the bulb wire
3. Pull Out slowly,it will stuck with ur bumper
4. Then,pull out the glass and put sticker/spray....style depends on u..
5. Good Luck..

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
no sweat...if u say ugly,up to u....peoples have their own taste....if u like it say like it,but if u didnt like it,i think u r not welcome here coz in zth,we cant do that....is that right guys?

so,have anybody want to try it?
i post this info is just to share with u all guys not to receive any bad n stupid massage from those guy...damn...ok,let see how u want to say it nice,make it and show the picture?ada berani?
im waiting!!!!!

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
mivecmerah said:
no sweat...if u say ugly,up to u....peoples have their own taste....if u like it say like it,but if u didnt like it,i think u r not welcome here coz in zth,we cant do that....is that right guys?
Exactly, people have their own taste and opinion and his is giving his humble opinion. Are you saying that we can't post any feedback on this forum other than those who admire your work? By the way, in my opinion I think it's ugly as well. The red in headlights are cheesy and filmsy.

so,have anybody want to try it?
i post this info is just to share with u all guys not to receive any bad n stupid massage from those guy...damn...ok,let see how u want to say it nice,make it and show the picture?ada berani? im waiting!!!!!
Don't post anything on this forum if you can't take any comment from this forum, either positive or negative. Keep in mind that this is a public forum and many different people are viewing it each day.

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
ok sorry if im being to emosional...erm..
ok,i accept any bad or good comments...
but please show ur comment rightly,not just "erm..ugly"
no manners man.....

if u c "hikaru" comment...
more professional....salute u man...
dun just say "erm...ugly"!
cifu Hikaru....thanks...
i can accept any bad or good comment,thats also y im post this diy but we can speak mannerly right?

thanks for all the comments...

takumi86

Dec 8, 2004
Puchong
mivecmerah,
sound so easy to open the headlight..
how u peel off the glass and stick it back?
for sure not become aquarium? :)
I want to color mine to black!! :p

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
can..slowly tarik ma...got the black silicon right...
just open it slowly...like u open the durian ma...saparate it slowly...
patient man....

I have been using Bardhal Fully Synthetic 5W40 for the second time with no Bardhal 1.

Satisfied so far until 5k km. Drip out dark fluid, rarely high rev.
Smooth and very light, 5W30 is priced the same too
But it will feel a bit heavy when I'm nearing 5K km.
Izso suggested it was cleaning the engine, I had second thought that the oil is burnt. :banghead:

Reason is, it is RM90-RM100 and I can get free oil filter along...