spoon logo (duck i think) sticker

Aiyoh.. cap 'sudu' already become cap 'itik'.. ROFL!

Anyway for the sticker... I think most sticker shops that do those stuff usually have.. else.. look for one on the net, then give the sticker shop guy... They'll cut one up for you.

qmb_rocket said:
hai.. hondarians.....i'm looking for spoon logo sticker......where to get it?......thanks

Yo bro,

It's Crane not duck. Hehehhee. As what shiro san has mention u can get it any of those accessories shops. If ya frm PJ area, u can try Best Feel or Racing Fit. They hav variety of stickers u can choose frm even custom made 2 ur liking. Happy hunt for DUck sticker bro. hehehehe.

c00lric said:
Yo bro,

It's Crane not duck. Hehehhee. As what shiro san has mention u can get it any of those accessories shops. If ya frm PJ area, u can try Best Feel or Racing Fit. They hav variety of stickers u can choose frm even custom made 2 ur liking. Happy hunt for DUck sticker bro. hehehehe.
exactly !!!
:shades_smile:

imitation stickers are for dummies....

go for the real stuff...either get the real stuff or dont post any!...

thanks bro shiro san, macaulay san & coolric san for the info...btw where the location for this best feel & racing fit..is it sunway?...

Yo bro,

Yup. Best feel n RacingFit r located in Sunway. Just drive along da famous car modding street and u will c them.

Duck your head, me never seen such a slim duck. It's a crane.

http://www.shopresponse.com/spoon_sports_sticker_sheet.jpg

My ones are etched onto the suspension shocks body... hehe.. no need stickers. :P

is it truely a crane? i tought it was a road wif alot of turn and a sunset

hahaha...its a CRANE for god's sake!...haha...

if u guys wanna get the ori stickers...i have 1 small & 1 big...got them from one forummer here who got them from JAPAN

i'm oso looking for the ori spoondeks crane sticker...
wanna put it on my dashboard metal frame. coz now i'm using spoon dashboard..

Hehehe...I got the whole 1 set of those stickers, ORI yah! Not for sale, will use 'em when I finally get to repaint the car....hahahaha...

search for the ORIGINs....of the stickers.HEHHHEE u know what i mean mynndawg and Ace79.