Spoiler For Wira

PRO|ancer[GSR]

need y'all to give comments or suggestions...

which spoiler will looks good on Wira Sedan?

i was thinking to add a spoiler for my wira, either E2's or E3's... any comments?

tks... ;)

last time i did ask this question before... =p cos that time i got a fake ( PU ) evo 3 wing for wira.. its actually my frens one.. he wana let go for RM 50 oni.. ish ish.. cun.. but then i didnt get it la at last cos i scared by drilliin holes at my boot.. it will leak and rust oneday.. so didnt do at last.. =|

it's cheap!!!!...my friend get the new fiber evo 3 spoiler at Rm200....

for wira A/B ... go for low type spoiler ... like those of EG9 Civic's

wira A/B....ya...may be the low type spoiler will look nice....but for putra i saw few of them put the evo 3 spoiler, not bad o...

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+May 7 2004, 11:57 AM-->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ May 7 2004, 11:57 AM)
--QuoteBegin-lancer_ajai2
@May 7 2004, 09:08 AM
wanna try sumt'in different, use Silvia S-15 spoiler. Cun wor.

s15 spoiler for wira or putra? [/b][/quote]
use it on wira sedan or wira a/b or putra?

Wira sedan. Sori frens, no pic yet. Cause never saw anyone do it b4. Thats why i mentioned "try sumt'in different". I'm kinda bored seeing wira with evo3 spoiler, last time i myself even use it(evo 3 spoiler) but then cabut. Was hoping to see something different

hmm.. but frm wat i noticed, only E3's & E2's spoiler looks good on Wira Sedan ler.. 1.8 Wira spoiler not bad too... the rest... So-so lor..

Originally posted by cyilaw@May 6 2004, 11:44 AM
it's cheap!!!!...my friend get the new fiber evo 3 spoiler at Rm200....
hhmm.. =p sure cheap ler.. he dont like mah.. then go and custom made another one for his car.. ish ish ;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@May 7 2004, 05:11 PM
hmm.. but frm wat i noticed, only E3's & E2's spoiler looks good on Wira Sedan ler.. 1.8 Wira spoiler not bad too... the rest... So-so lor..
Yup, wira sedan using E3 or E2 spoiler memang cun, but too many people using it oledi :P So kinda boring lo.

my personal encounter... wira aeroback with supra stock wing... the one curving out a bit... will try to get the picture for you guys... if i can :)

anyway that's the best spoiler i've ever see on a wira aeroback...