Spiderman-3 Teaser Trailer

zephyr3d said:
knn.. can't seems to view the trailer.. dammit. So this time it features venom eh.

**POSSIBLE SPOILER ALERT**

alot of debate on whether or not Venom will be in the movie entirely or they will just somehow introduce venom at the end. But as far as I know..confirmed villians are Sandman, Green Goblin/HobGoblin, Spiderman himself as the symbiote spidey... and possibly Venom...

how come i have the latest quictime 7.1 installed and i can't seem to view
the movie with explorer or firefox?

damnnnnn

if someone can host the file I can upload it later when i get home

The trailer didn't even show a hint of Venom. So, I guess they might just show how Venom might come about at the end of this one. A bit of a taster for Spidey 4 perhaps.

EDIT: Checked IMDB and someone is stated to play Eddie Brock/Venom. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0413300/

si|verfish said:
The trailer didn't even show a hint of Venom. So, I guess they might just show how Venom might come about at the end of this one. A bit of a taster for Spidey 4 perhaps.

yea..but they did show Eddie Brock...:shades_smile:

This is the plot summary found at IMDB;

Plot Summary for
Spider-Man 3 (2007)

Harry Osborn's insanity drives him the edge and transforms him into the Green Goblin. In an effort to destroy Peter Parker he hires Flint Marko to aid him in his quest. Meanwhile Peter must balance his relationship with Mary Jane and the arrival of a new love interest, Gwen Stacy. The final showdown then pits former best friends against each other as a new villain looms on the horizon.

Words in bold should 90% mean Venom in this case

Who's Flint Marko? Definately not Venom.
Sandman?

si|verfish said:
Check the IMDB link; Flint Marko AKA Sandman.

ahhh okie...
man i can't wait for this movie to come out!!

not really a comic fan.. but i found this fasinating, but somewhat confusing. hahaha.. check this out.

http://www.spiderfan.org/characters/venom.html

I liked Venom a lot. He was an awesome arch-rival to Spidey, almost an anti-Spidey. He's a bit like how Spidey would be if he was slightly insane. But the cool thing about Venom is that he isn't evil, just very confused. He's like a religious extremist, he thinks he's a good guy. If he thinks your evil, your in deep shit.