Specialist chassis products E-Store!

Chassis and Wheels

Specialist chassis products E-Store!

UltraRacing has FRONT ARB for Waja, Wira, GTi, Putra, Gen2, Satria!!
measures 19mm.

ninja_iga said:
UltraRacing has FRONT ARB for Waja, Wira, GTi, Putra, Gen2, Satria!!
measures 19mm.

what's the price? thanks

DarkSin

prices are RM300 for the models mentioned.

PM me if you're interested, i'll work out a better price for you :)

check out the 1st page for the complete list of things i sell!

*bump*

latest item:

BRAND NEW !
2pc BFGoodrich 16" tires! (205/45/16)
retail selling price is RM337 per pc (if i'm not wrong)
NOW offer price for both, RM500!
hurry one time offer only!

update!

wanna get your semi-slicks before the next GRA or SSO event???
pls order AT LEAST 3 working days before!

julianpang

got :) PMed you

luistro
185/55 R14 only..

hi Noob,

for EBC Black, RM140
for EBC Green, RM299

PS: when you wanna buy my strut bars?

gotta save up cash mar.. wat to do.. student wei..
wat's the compound in EBC black huh? any links to clear up some questions in my head bout EBC brake pads ar? want better bite for the car but using OEM brake system..
when are you starting work again? i'll need my brake pads asap.
strut bars can ignore my question in the PM.tell me when you have stock for fender, front and ARB.

alexz~

EBC Black is a stock OEM compound.
Works as good or better

i'm working Monday onwards, stock available now!

i now sell ProRS brake hoses!

wanna know more?
professional installation provided!

new products!

TuFOiL

Autobags products

ProRS brake hoses!

Bro..i think u got autobags wrongly spelled la bro..should'nt it be autobacs..??tried yr link n it directed me to a "All types of bags" website...
Oh yea,forgot to include how much for Pro-Rs hose kit for Gen2 in my PM to u jus now...Cheers!!!

bro, I believe he means the shop Autobags in Kelana Jaya/Mayang industrial area. they distr0 arospeed/aerospeed stuff.

also the Pro-RS hose kit is really great stuff, paired with motul 5.1 fluid makes it fantastic. I love it on my car :).

oh dear.

it's http://www.autobag-s.com/

PM-ed you :)

bump!!

Proton R3 time-attack on Mar 11, anyone for semi-slicks?

enquiring super pro bushes for forester. How much for 1 whole set?