Chassis and Wheels

Specialist chassis products E-Store!

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
just click on link below to view items :)

Chassis performance products
  1. UltraRacing strut bars, fender bars, room bars, anti-roll bars

2. SuperPro PU bushes from Australia
  3. EBC brakes
  4. ProRS stainless steel braided brake hoses. Proven quality. 2 Years Warranty.
  5. (NEW EXCITING PRODUCTS COMING SOON!)

Sound proofing products

1. SoundMat
  2. SuperLon (new Self-adhesive SuperLon!)

NEW! Exterior and Interior Section

• RaceCraft carbon products
  • 2" Gauges
    -Vacuum
    -Boost
    -Oil Temp
    -Oil Pressure
    -Water Temp
    -Volts
    -Air Fuel Ratio, (10 or 20LED)
    -Gauge holder

3" Tachometer 7 colors
    5" Tachometer 7 colors

AutoGauge Defi style meters

Steering QuickRelease Kit 5 different colors!

GT Wings (many designs!)

Gear Knobs
    Pedals
    Transparent Distributor Cap for Honda (4 colors)

AroSpeed Grounding Kit

Switch panels

Carbon products (bonnets, wings etc)

Hood Dampers

Mufflers

AND MORE!
    Autobags

OTHERS

• RED LINE oils
  • Cold Air intake vinyl hoses
  • TufOiL, World's Most Efficient Lubricant
  • Folding Canopies! opens under 1 minute (closes in less than a minute too!) as used by professional racing teams!
    • sizes available:
      8' x 8'
      8' x 12'
      10' x 10'
      10' x 15'
    • 4 colors: red, blue, yellow, green
  • NEW!! limited numbers of original BMW OEM HID sets! 4350k RM500 nego
Shipping Details/Delivery Methods:
Shipped anywhere within Malaysia via:-
Welcome to SKYNET WORLDWIDE Official Website - We Deliver Fast, Accurate and Reliable | www.pos.com.my

FOREIGN orders:
Overseas Courier Service - Shipment tracking

Tracking Number will be provided upon request.
Allow 2-5 days for dispatch after full payment is verified.
(shipped usually on the next business day)
Door to door delivery.

Please let me know when you have remitted payment. Do not forget to provide me your name, address and contact number for shipping purpose. Please state the amount transferred and item(s) paid for. This is to ensure smooth delivery arrangement. Thank you.

Terms, Condition & Policy.
  • PRODUCT INFORMATION & DESCRIPTION:- I attempt to be as accurate as possible to ensure you, the customer, have as accurate and fair product description as possible. However, if you feel the product description is inaccurate, incomplete, unreliable, and flawed, your sole remedy is to not purchase the product in question and contact me via email for remediation.
  • I will only disclose your information to companies and individuals that I hire to perform functions on my behalf. An example of this would be Pos Laju, SkyNet or SecureExpress for shipping or delivery purposes.
  • No C.O.D outside Damansara area unless I agree. Reasons due to the inconvenience of waiting and cost of travelling is not justified.
  • In no situation I will be beared responsible for any personal injury or losses due to improper installation, mishandling, natural disasters or in a event(s) which is beyond my control, resulting from the products you have purchased from me.
  • All product warranties (if any) are from manufacturer/distributor warranty and will not be my personal warranty unless stated or agreed upon in advance.
  • RETURN POLICY:- In the event I sent the wrong item(s) to you, upon returning my item(s). I will then ship you the correct item or a full refund (including shipping charges) will be made if I cannot supply you the stocks in a pre-agreed time frame. Refunds are made through maybank2u.com online transfer only.
  • Should you receive broken or damaged items please inform me immediately within the same day you receive the items. Please check before signing the consignment note if you suspect the packaging are mishandled.
  • In a warranty claim : Faulty items (due to manufacturing defects) during warranty period can be repaired or exchanged at manufacturer's cost. Shipping cost is excluded.
(terms and conditions refered to ftzone's)

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!
--------->my trader ratings<------------

my location: Klang Valley

please call/SMS/PM me for enquiries. thank you.
Stanley Tai
012-211-3039

praetorian

May 27, 2004
bro,
what kind of ant roll bar you selling?
pm me the price can?
btw, what are room bars?

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
oi stan!!! open shop harr.......good luck man!!!! free bump for you...this guy memang thumbs up merchant..buy from him no regret...

p:/s dun accept his offer of letting you have a free ride in his car..kekekeke

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
wahahahhaa.... ... i thought it was my postings... :stoned:

free bump.

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Ep 82 engine mounting

Yo, bro! Do you have super pro engine mounting for EP82? If have please checkk the price for me? Thanks

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
praetorian said:
bro,
what kind of ant roll bar you selling?
pm me the price can?
btw, what are room bars?
hi

ARB are also known as:
Sway bars
Stabiliser bars

these are always installed connecting the lower arms, and have varying thicknesses to vary the 'anti-roll-rate'
it's a spring steel, so it's normal for it to flex.

what car do you drive?
(all REAR ARB)
most 16mm are about RM380,
19mm RM480

PM me for best prices :)

rooms bars are in-car 'strut-bars' that connect the base of the B-pillars to each other, making the chassis stiffer, hence better handling and comfort!

kam_bin

Jul 21, 2004
ninja_iga said:
say! any one interested in Japanese swords? (katana)

i've a beautiful sword set :)
only RM299!

katana and wakizashi!

got pic? how many set do you have?

any zth member can recommend any Workshop can tune camshaft with adj cam pulley ?
price ?
tq