YUPz ! :DOriginally posted by syiokGILER@Feb 18 2004, 09:01 AM
take out the dashboard .. tighten every nuts and bolts .. put back the dashboard, sure no more sound
Like that ah ? Can also. But it would be only for Protons right ? Other cars cannot leh.Originally posted by S1997@Feb 18 2004, 03:43 PM
ei johnson..i think it would b a good idea for u to have one live DIY season in PISA to teach ppl how to kau tim all the funny noises from proton leh..ehehhe...sure whole PISA full of cars man!
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Feb 19 2004, 08:45 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Feb 19 2004, 08:45 AM) --QuoteBegin-S1997
@Feb 18 2004, 03:43 PM
ei johnson..i think it would b a good idea for u to have one live DIY season in PISA to teach ppl how to kau tim all the funny noises from proton leh..ehehhe...sure whole PISA full of cars man!
Like that ah ? Can also. But it would be only for Protons right ? Other cars cannot leh. Maybe will bring Insulflex during the session, can do sound damping for bonet and boot :) hehe [/b][/quote] hmm...i think all cars also can lar.....other cars no that kind of funny noises? what about ur car? |
Originally posted by S1997+Feb 19 2004, 01:45 PM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ Feb 19 2004, 01:45 PM) Originally posted by johnsonlam@Feb 19 2004, 08:45 AM
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Feb 18 2004, 03:43 PM
Like that ah ? Can also. But it would be only for Protons right ? Other cars cannot leh.
Maybe will bring Insulflex during the session, can do sound damping for bonet and boot :) hehe
hmm...i think all cars also can lar.....other cars no that kind of funny noises? what about ur car? [/b][/quote] May car no sound from dash board and console. Only sound is from doors (Rubber peeling off) and my Seats.. The welding broke from my hash driving.. :D |