sony ericsson k700i midland set

All Other Stuff

sony ericsson k700i midland set

mojotudam

i'm thinking of selling/trade my se k700i phone that i bought last thursday.
reason for the sale is becoz i need the cash 4 my car. bought for rm1050 with official distributor midland warranty until 7/7/2005. package includes phone, handsfree headset, charger, box, manual n cd. everything is in original n in excellent condition.
rm1040 NEGO
preferably trade with ur old phone n topup the cash with reasonable n equivalent value becoz if i let go off this phone then i'd have no phone at all ;)
location subang/shah alam
016-6996953 mojo B)

Interested but curious how come bought last week and warranty only till 7/7/2005 ??

If you can satisfy me pls PM me your best price. :)

dude...

its a 2nd hand set? i think you over paid for this thing.. ;)

i paid the sum coz the phone still in immaculate condition. like a virgin to say the least hehe :P
price cut rm1000 nego ;)

trade with me lah mojo...SE T630 August 2004 good cond. ready top up 400-480 ???

hehe which is which?
400-500 or 400-480?
urs midland or ap?
top up rm600 n its a deal ;)

I have T630AP still look like new no scatches at all,100% Clean like new,with screen protector box ,strap,manual,cd still with plastic intact.

Can top up RM550?Make sure you one is new woh....no refunish or recond set.Warranty should be on next year 2006 right ?