SONY ERICSSON K700i, Used for a year, Seeking for New Owner!!

All Other Stuff

SONY ERICSSON K700i, Used for a year, Seeking for New Owner!!

kawasaki_kips

http://www.mobile-phones-uk.org.uk/images/sonyericssonk700i.gif

Phone: Sony Ericsson K700i
Condition: Overall body 70% stretchless !!!
Package: Only Phone and Charger (Not in full package)
Warranty: 1 year old Midland Set (One month personal warranty will be given upon purchased)

Market New Price: RM950.00
Asking Price: RM680.00 (Negotiable)
Total Discount: RM270.00

Sony Ericsson claim that the K700i is "as much a camera as it is a phone". That's a bit of a wild claim, considering that the camera's resolution of 0.3 megapixels is less than that of even the cheapest digital camera, however compared with other camera phones it's as good as most competitors. Let's not forget that Sony are one of the top 3 manufacturers of digital cameras. The integrated camera can be activated in one click, with one more click to take a picture. Sony Ericsson's new QuickShare™ technology enables you to easily share pictures with your PC or other phones, using Bluetooth™, email, MMS or data cable. The camera is equipped with a 4x digital zoom and a camera light. The K700i has been designed very much with this camera-phone dual concept in mind. From the front, the device is very much a functional mobile phone; from the other side, it's a camera! We have no hesitation in awarding the K700i 5 stars. "Outstanding" is the only word to describe it!

Features of the Sony Ericsson K700i include:

-Colour display (65,536 colours, 176 x 220 pixels)
-Integrated VGA camera with video recorder (including sound)
-Bluetooth™, infrared and cable (USB & RS232) connectivity
-Multimedia Messaging Service (MMS) - send pictures and sound like text messages
-Downloadable 40-voice polyphonic & mono ringtones, plus ringtone editor (MusicDJ™)
-Downloadable Java™ games
-FM radio and MP3 player
-WAP 2.0 (GPRS), email
-High Speed Data (HSCSD - up to 28.8 kbps)
-Speed dialling & voice dialling
-Joystick, camera button, navigation key, menu shortcuts
-Predictive text (T9)
-Mobile chat
-Voice memo / recorder
-Speaker phone
-Picture phone book
-Wallpaper, screensaver and themes - all downloadable
-Calculator, calendar, alarm, stopwatch
-Sync ML
-Memory: 41 Mbytes
-Size: 99 x 47 x 20 mm
-Weight: 93g
-Battery standby: 300 hours
-Battery talktime: 8 hours
-Vibration alert
-Sleep mode
-Tri band

Interested??? Tak Tahan??? Please Call/SMS +6019 281 1600 (Kawasaki) or PM me

COD at Sri Hartamas or KL Central Station only.

So ACT FAST!!! Only one set is AVAILABLE for SALE NOW!!! so "First Come First Served"

can trade in with motorola e398?still got warranty till 11/05.