So any body here need im help to upgrade software or repair their phone? Or spare part needed pls give me a call. thanks!
4G93T1019 check ur pm.4G93T1019 said:Bro, Wat The Last Price For W900i N W800i Wit M/card.??...can Trade In Wit Nokia 9500........?
what kind of problem ur friend phone? u can send it to me private if thephone out of warranty or AP, if still warranty u can walkin my shop also! About the W900i now temporary out of stock and maybe this weekend stock coming again then i will let u know the latest price.avaultz said:yo.. bro..
so how much will u offer for w900i with mmc.(512 is standard rite?)
my fren sonyerricson w800i got prob. u can repair ar?
u open hp shop or private repair? since u offer so many type of service.
may b i can give u visit....
RM22++ is AP set brother! U got PM.Romper said:Hey..4 the w900i..can u really give me the best price ar..low yat few shop selling at Rm22++..i wan wit 512 mb...anyway pls pm me the best price
chrissiew said:what kind of problem ur friend phone? u can send it to me private if thephone out of warranty or AP, if still warranty u can walkin my shop also! About the W900i now temporary out of stock and maybe this weekend stock coming again then i will let u know the latest price.
just the software problem. upgrade the latest software shall be ok. still under warranty is free of charge, just send it to damansara uptown there got a service center to upgrade the software less than 1 hour. dun forget bring with the warranty card! Thanks!avaultz said:my fren hp cannot receive any kind of data such as mp3,picture, n etc... coz error will come out said "memory full"..
but my fren memory nvr full also...
any clue??
n still under ori warranty..
If AP set can! if original sorry la brother!avaultz said:yo bro...
w900i can give rm2100 ar?
with mmc la.
RM1488 come with speaker. Now K750i got new offer also, RM1450 come with speaker MPS-60, memory stick pro duo 512mb, HBH-PV700 and screen protector while stock last.TODA said:wats ur best price for W800i T. choice, PM me!
- now comes with extra 2 speakers right?