Sony Ericsson (Cheap)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

Sony Ericsson (Cheap)

Bro, Wat The Last Price For W900i N W800i Wit M/card.??...can Trade In Wit Nokia 9500........?

yo.. bro..
so how much will u offer for w900i with mmc.(512 is standard rite?)
my fren sonyerricson w800i got prob. u can repair ar?
u open hp shop or private repair? since u offer so many type of service.
may b i can give u visit....

avaultz said:
yo.. bro..
so how much will u offer for w900i with mmc.(512 is standard rite?)
my fren sonyerricson w800i got prob. u can repair ar?
u open hp shop or private repair? since u offer so many type of service.
may b i can give u visit....
what kind of problem ur friend phone? u can send it to me private if thephone out of warranty or AP, if still warranty u can walkin my shop also! About the W900i now temporary out of stock and maybe this weekend stock coming again then i will let u know the latest price.

Hey..4 the w900i..can u really give me the best price ar..low yat few shop selling at Rm22++..i wan wit 512 mb...anyway pls pm me the best price

chrissiew said:
what kind of problem ur friend phone? u can send it to me private if thephone out of warranty or AP, if still warranty u can walkin my shop also! About the W900i now temporary out of stock and maybe this weekend stock coming again then i will let u know the latest price.

my fren hp cannot receive any kind of data such as mp3,picture, n etc... coz error will come out said "memory full"..
but my fren memory nvr full also...
any clue??

chrissiew said:

my fren hp cannot receive any kind of data such as mp3,picture, n etc... coz error will come out said "memory full"..
any clue??
n still under ori warranty..

avaultz said:
any clue??
n still under ori warranty..
just the software problem. upgrade the latest software shall be ok. still under warranty is free of charge, just send it to damansara uptown there got a service center to upgrade the software less than 1 hour. dun forget bring with the warranty card! Thanks!

wats ur best price for W800i T. choice, PM me!

- now comes with extra 2 speakers right?

Just wondering if the P990i come out or not??

TODA said:
wats ur best price for W800i T. choice, PM me!

- now comes with extra 2 speakers right?
RM1488 come with speaker. Now K750i got new offer also, RM1450 come with speaker MPS-60, memory stick pro duo 512mb, HBH-PV700 and screen protector while stock last.