something we missed out!!!

gooseman,

Errr... i suspect de power window motor is time for a change!!! From ur discribsion, it sound like de motor no functioning right! Not enought power to jack de window!!! Oso is ur window rubber in good condition??? Sometimes if de rubber is kinda harden liao, it wil affect de auto window function too...

:_:

Thanks cannon and storm, will do a maintenance check on the window. They are noticably slow when winding up. Could be it just needs some lubrication.

12 inches popiah !

Jun_EK9 said:
didnt know pg popular for subway 12inch sandwish i thought popular for popiah
hahaha

haha. ya popiah 12 inches ar ? eh..dun think so la but can request......:mouth_closed:

Cannonfodder said:
Phillips HID kits are selling for 2K in PJ. 6000 Kelvin, so slightly yellowish like factory HIDs but freakin bright.

Word of caution, fitting HID kits to non-HID lamps may result in uneven dispersion of light and may dazzle oncoming traffic if not properly adjusted. You want to see the road better, yes, but you want the fella driving towards you to see the road also. If not, both lawan high beam until masuk longkang! :D

PJ where bro ? Philips full sets(ballast/bulb/starter) ? :regular_smile:

Cannonfodder,

Dont worry, Soundstream will not have dispersions as the projector lense on the CT9A is quite good in terms of dispersing the light, unlike our very own Waja lense.

Soundstream,

The subway in E-Gate suck man... not the same shit you get from foreign land...

Jun_EK9,

what time will you be arriving later? Faster la... kanasai..

NoTiGuY said:
Cannonfodder,

Dont worry, Soundstream will not have dispersions as the projector lense on the CT9A is quite good in terms of dispersing the light, unlike our very own Waja lense.

Soundstream,

The subway in E-Gate suck man... not the same shit you get from foreign land...

Jun_EK9,

what time will you be arriving later? Faster la... kanasai..

haha. yah it sucks.! heard ori from Singapore ?
:Not_Impressed:

dunno where subway is from... but where ever i go, the standard there is there... here, sigh... nothing to say... i'd make better sandwiches at home! wanna meet up tonite? friends from singapore scoobyin n evoing in now... some are here already.

notti: wait ler im collecting my satria evo neo9 at 530pm then i will drive up at 6pm

leslie said:
anybody having inconsistent airconditionning?... like sometimes while driving it just goes warm.. and after a few seconds it goes back cold?... evo 5/6 has that monitor thing at the dash board.. but evo7 onwards no longer has it.. is that the climate control thing? does e7 and later models have it? how does it work?

looks like is the wiring problem, i heard from some 1 that his lancer having the similiar problem, suddenly the aircond with warm air, if u stop it & restart again, it wil back to normal.

NotiG,

izzit ? then must be a lot of them...cool....didn't catch ya msg was outside then.......:regular_smile:

NoTiGuY said:
nevermind then... always ask u out but u shy away... guess i must be not a very likeable person....
Heyman, i shy mah...wat2do...hehehe......:shades_smile: Got chance to meet up man...just that timing is not that gham la...i'm very busy dat's why my time limited...hopeya understand man....:regular_smile: