SMS from TwistedAngel

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Biasalah.. Steamy always up down up down...
Macam having sex.... after a long session, it'll go down.. take a rest.. then up again and continue... hahaha...

Kota Damansara area, I heard is badly hit.... in a day... the connection goes up and down damn often.

Hi Angel,

guess we all need to wait reaaaaaaaaallllllllllllll loooooooooooooooooong
before this touchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 200 pageeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssss
when u r doinggggggggggg your study overseas!!!

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 22 2005, 16:31
:D :D muahahhaa
tohsan hi
proly will hopefully ill get to be posting more than ever hahahaha :P
remember to post more pics :)

go over to amsterdam also
smoke grass and stuff :P

hahahaha
baby pups...giving me bad advice smoke...grass
hahaha no thx...but will take loads of pics n post it up :D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 22 2005, 17:22
hahahaha
baby pups...giving me bad advice smoke...grass
hahaha no thx...but will take loads of pics n post it up :D
hi Angel,

u can post pics of all the delicious and nicely decorated dishes that u have done over there, that will be really nice, at least we all here know u have a good time study there!! :D

Originally posted by BabyPups@Jan 22 2005, 17:38
for SK la, not for me

heheheheh :lol: :P
hahahah pups, want to die young issit.......take photos but i wan at MOS, CREAM, MONEY PENNY & all the clubbing scene over there :lol:

Originally posted by silentkiller+Jan 23 2005, 05:04 -->
QUOTE (silentkiller @ Jan 23 2005, 05:04 )
--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Jan 22 2005, 17:38
for SK la, not for me

hahahah pups, want to die young issit.......take photos but i wan at MOS, CREAM, MONEY PENNY & all the clubbing scene over there :lol: [/b][/quote]
sk....why no email from you yet?
my Gmail so empty leh

Originally posted by BabyPups+Jan 23 2005, 10:09 -->
QUOTE (BabyPups @ Jan 23 2005, 10:09 )
Originally posted by silentkiller@Jan 23 2005, 05:04
--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Jan 22 2005, 17:38
for SK la, not for me

hahahah pups, want to die young issit.......take photos but i wan at MOS, CREAM, MONEY PENNY & all the clubbing scene over there :lol:

sk....why no email from you yet?
my Gmail so empty leh [/b][/quote]
aiyooo, sign up yahoo groups & go to humsupfellas.com, after u register, u'll be getting mails automatically.....i dun wan to send anymore leh, my 250mb yahoo mail box is 98% now with 550 unread mails, shit man really dunno where to start :P

those mail is all repeated n repeated again n again 1..i think we saw the whole world punya porn edi.. ekkekekee..from hamsapfella to zth hamsapfella.. same same 1.. but oni title change.. <_<