SMS from TwistedAngel

twistedangel...kinda read thru diz thread...
sorry to hear diz thingy....but glad dat u r fine n having a much better life ahead.
u have my support
Miss popular ZTH...my vote on u :)

twistedangel, u r coming to joint the TT on this coming wednesday??? :D wah all satria & one super mini....cool :lol:

hey roughnecks... thank u... :D
yea im doin fine now..
thx for the support...

uncle ray..yea will be goin not with my mini though..
ill hitch a ride with one of the guys... hehehe
:D

o.k then twistedangel, will c u later at the TT :D

Errrrr, just wondering! will u be bringing any sushi along then :P :P :P

hehehee..
damn another one demanding sushi..
hehehe..should delete those posting of sushi talk..
muahahaha :P

ummm ill have to see bout it..
hahaha hopefully the guys will pick me up..
ill go bug one of em..hahahaa
most prolly bryan... :P

but dunno if he's free to take me or not.. :P

hmmm..
mostly anion...uncle ray.. :rolleyes: muahahahaa
not me...:P only reserve driver....

xamax got buaya here...??
LOL

zique...will do but still bored... :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 10 2005, 16:56
hmmm..
mostly anion...uncle ray.. :rolleyes: muahahahaa
not me...:P only reserve driver....

xamax got buaya here...??
LOL

zique...will do but still bored... :P
Nevermind, if still bored, let me know, I come look for you, don't worry, you don'th have to spend me SUSHI.. Just spend me TAPANYAKI.. HAHAHA

hehehee...guys no time to make for u guys sushi..
how bout mac n cheese? thats like wayy easier hahahhaa...
plus im running out of time..
:(

babypups wed goin for convoy anot???
:D can i tumpang if u go??
heh think that will proll be my last convoy..

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 10 2005, 18:06
me too...
wonder if this wed can go anot...
mizerz not confirmed oso...
why lerr??? mizerz no go, u oso no go ah, emmmmm somthing fishy over here :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 10 2005, 18:42
hehehee...guys no time to make for u guys sushi..
how bout mac n cheese? thats like wayy easier hahahhaa...
plus im running out of time..

babypups wed goin for convoy anot???
:D can i tumpang if u go??
heh think that will proll be my last convoy..
mac n cheese :P sounds good to me :lol:
why ler sound so sad "last convoy" u r leaving on feb marrr, ther is at least another 1 u can attend :lol:
If cant find any one to fetch u, i can always hav the honour but nanti scare u dun wan to ride with a stranger nia :D

jolin??? hmmm anyways hi.. :D

babypups...awww when am i gonna see u la..?

uncle ray..mizerz and me nah nuttin up just that i close with a few of them so comfortable with them can annoy them la hahahahaa n bug them to take me...

am leavin 1st week of feb..on the 5th... :( dont wanna miss any tt's till then...
if got no tranport then i tell u la hehehee.,... no prob...with stranger..should be okie la...hehehee ill have my pepper spray in hand just incase.. :P