SMS from TwistedAngel

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
twistedangel...kinda read thru diz thread...
sorry to hear diz thingy....but glad dat u r fine n having a much better life ahead.
u have my support
Miss popular ZTH...my vote on u :)

twistedangel, u r coming to joint the TT on this coming wednesday??? :D wah all satria & one super mini....cool :lol:

hey roughnecks... thank u... :D
yea im doin fine now..
thx for the support...

uncle ray..yea will be goin not with my mini though..
ill hitch a ride with one of the guys... hehehe
:D

o.k then twistedangel, will c u later at the TT :D

Errrrr, just wondering! will u be bringing any sushi along then :P :P :P

hehehee..
damn another one demanding sushi..
hehehe..should delete those posting of sushi talk..
muahahaha :P

ummm ill have to see bout it..
hahaha hopefully the guys will pick me up..
ill go bug one of em..hahahaa
most prolly bryan... :P

but dunno if he's free to take me or not.. :P

hmmm..
mostly anion...uncle ray.. :rolleyes: muahahahaa
not me...:P only reserve driver....

xamax got buaya here...??
LOL

zique...will do but still bored... :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 10 2005, 16:56
hmmm..
mostly anion...uncle ray.. :rolleyes: muahahahaa
not me...:P only reserve driver....

xamax got buaya here...??
LOL

zique...will do but still bored... :P
Nevermind, if still bored, let me know, I come look for you, don't worry, you don'th have to spend me SUSHI.. Just spend me TAPANYAKI.. HAHAHA

hehehee...guys no time to make for u guys sushi..
how bout mac n cheese? thats like wayy easier hahahhaa...
plus im running out of time..
:(

babypups wed goin for convoy anot???
:D can i tumpang if u go??
heh think that will proll be my last convoy..

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 10 2005, 18:06
me too...
wonder if this wed can go anot...
mizerz not confirmed oso...
why lerr??? mizerz no go, u oso no go ah, emmmmm somthing fishy over here :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 10 2005, 18:42
hehehee...guys no time to make for u guys sushi..
how bout mac n cheese? thats like wayy easier hahahhaa...
plus im running out of time..

babypups wed goin for convoy anot???
:D can i tumpang if u go??
heh think that will proll be my last convoy..
mac n cheese :P sounds good to me :lol:
why ler sound so sad "last convoy" u r leaving on feb marrr, ther is at least another 1 u can attend :lol:
If cant find any one to fetch u, i can always hav the honour but nanti scare u dun wan to ride with a stranger nia :D

jolin??? hmmm anyways hi.. :D

babypups...awww when am i gonna see u la..?

uncle ray..mizerz and me nah nuttin up just that i close with a few of them so comfortable with them can annoy them la hahahahaa n bug them to take me...

am leavin 1st week of feb..on the 5th... :( dont wanna miss any tt's till then...
if got no tranport then i tell u la hehehee.,... no prob...with stranger..should be okie la...hehehee ill have my pepper spray in hand just incase.. :P