SMS from TwistedAngel

Twistedangel

Sorry to hear about your problems.
it's good to read that you have pull through and keep looking forward.

God bless you and take care.

hey thx minicooper...

whoa its only after so long hehehe have u read trhough eh..
hahahhaa... oh well...
its all over n done with n im doin better than ever...
thx for the concern n care.... :D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 5 2005, 10:32
hey thx minicooper...

whoa its only after so long hehehe have u read trhough eh..
hahahhaa... oh well...
its all over n done with n im doin better than ever...
thx for the concern n care.... :D
Now she's better than ever
Gila than ever
and ................. than ever (fill in the blanks what you think is there)

angel,
Anything to do today? Wanna go fishing in Laguan this afternoon? Ayam on leave and at home now. How? :P

Zique

Now she's better than ever
Gila than ever
and .luv her mini more than ever (fill in the blanks what you think is there)

How's that?

twistedangel, finally i get to finish all 88pages on ur tread :blink: :blink: :blink:
wah toke me almost 6 hrs to read leh, for the miss zth wise, u'll hav uncle ray's vote :P i think u win by light speed leh...................88 pages, damn!!!!!

i just got 1 request..........................can i hijack ur tread too??? :P

silentkiller? u READ all 88 pages? WTF man...u really got lots of free time dude....RESPECT...

twistedangel..u should treat him teh tarik la...for being such a fan

well, cant sleep wat to do but now my eyes r getting :wacko: :wacko: sumore hav to drive out & go under the sun afterwards :(

Originally posted by silentkiller@Jan 8 2005, 10:37
well, cant sleep wat to do but now my eyes r getting :wacko: :wacko: sumore hav to drive out & go under the sun afterwards :(
drink some beer, that'll help.. hahaha

hehehee..
sorry guys...ive not been able to log in as much as i want anymore...
so i kinda...didnt check my thread for a lil while..hehehee

whoa its moving pretty fast again...muahahaa... thx guys...
sorry uncle...join u another day can ar???:D

mini cooper...heheh thx for the support...

n silent killer..uncle ray... ill be seeing ya soon at the satria tt..
tq for reading all 88 pages n for the vote hehee.. :D
appreciate the support.. a lot
feel free to hijack anytime...

xamax hehee...hi havent seen ya posting in a while... :D

btw guys..feel free to hijack my thread anytime ya want.. :D
no problemo :D