Small Diecast Cars - MatchBox / Tomy / RealToy / Jada

Thanks bro,bad news is now Tomica car price increase to RM 12.90 already.

Yeah now you buy 10 cars it will cost RM129 compared to 79 bucks. Damn high increase leh. I think their sales gonna drop soon. So far hot wheels and Maisto can still be had cheap at hypermarkets. And at departmental stores at RM5.90.

JADA 2007 Shelby GT500 :proud:
Shelby-Red.jpg

Shelby-White.jpg

Shelby-Metalic-red.jpg

Shelby-Yellow.jpg

You bought them stangs. hahaha. I think JADA listened to my compalints. The blardy hugh cartoon axles are gone in their new release!!! Its smaller now. Anyway i managed to score this some time ago. Burried under tons of other TOMY toys in one dept store.:stupid:

TTM742463.jpg

I think very hard to find now. And price also gone up!

Nice Mira and Passo...

Any idea where 2 find EVO X?

Nice collection you got there... For me those are rare... except for the wrx coz i already have it... :adore:

JADA's Infiniti G35 (1:24)
Infiniti-G35.jpg

nice2....more pic plzzz...

Bump: nice2....more pic plzzz...

anyone have any idea for mitsubishi colt? the newer colt looks like jazz a bit. been searching for this for long time but cant find it. any ideas anyone?

Bump: anyone have any idea for mitsubishi colt? the newer colt looks like jazz a bit. been searching for this for long time but cant find it. any ideas anyone?

Just bought myself a new ride~~:biggrin::biggrin:

Lambo Murcie LP640 in Matt Black~~ extra cool. It's the Super GT version.
_IGP2229.jpg

_IGP2232.jpg

_IGP2233.jpg

_IGP2234.jpg

_IGP2235.jpg

_IGP2236.jpg

_IGP2237.jpg

long time not memekak in here!

whats up people??

my collection has grown extensively since my last post..

TOmica Skylines FTW!

Good for u... My collection of Tomy kinda suck... cannot find good models... :banghead:

Just bought myself a new ride~~:biggrin::biggrin:

Lambo Murcie LP640 in Matt Black~~ extra cool. It's the Super GT version.
_IGP2229.jpg

Holly great bro!!!! Where did u bought this?? From which Toy maker?? Looks like the scale is 1:43 rite....Anyway really nice pcs of LP640:adore::adore:

Cyber, got it from AUS. It's a 1:24 scale JADA.