Skyline V35/350GT anyone?

Thanks bro..here are some more clearer pictures of my old ride... :biggrin:

Bro, if you still have that pictures, post it here lah..lets our friends here how that guy trashed such a nice limited car! :smokin:

Yeap, is an auto and you will be surprised how good is the response and also changing in between gear...quite impressive...I am now driving Skyline GTR34 Nismo version..much much more powerful than the Z! :biggrin:

thats why the 350 is not the legend.. buahaha :biggrin:

OMG.. Z-tune.. :hmmmm::afraid:

Is it this TK outrun a supercharged 350z sometime about year back??!! I also heard that it also outrun a GTT! But not sure how true it is....this news was spread all the way across the ocean....

Yeap, is an auto and you will be surprised how good is the response and also changing in between gear...quite impressive...I am now driving Skyline GTR34 Nismo version..much much more powerful than the Z! :biggrin:

Damn! It would be a huge tragedy to total such a fine car....anyway as long as he already paid in full, then it's his problem.

Still...a real pity.

R34 Nismo is awesome, again must salute you....:adore:

thats why the 350 is not the legend.. buahaha :biggrin:

OMG.. Z-tune.. :hmmmm::afraid:

350 is definitely not the legend...but can become one....

first are whispers:
Cosworth shortblock 8.8:1
LinkPlus G3 ECU
Garrett Turbos (tba)

May or may not become true...who knows....:hmmmm:

The bad news is, the new owner flipped the car upside down within a week after buying from me! No kidding...I am trying to look for the pictures of the wreck and will post it once I found it.

ouch ... no more lucky chap then

by the way bro, what happened to the car? ... is it repairable or scrapped?

well, im very interested on the TK brake kit ... maybe u can check around whether the brake kit is up for sale?

i myself driving TK25R ... currently using brembos only

well, im very interested on the TK brake kit ... maybe u can check around whether the brake kit is up for sale?

That dude speed down the highway during heavy rain pour and lost it at a big curve! That car hit a man hole cover on the side of the road and took off into the air and landed up side down! The whole passenger side are totally gone, but he is VERY lucky as he walked away unscratched at all!!
Okay, I will try to ask him whether he wants to sell the TK brake kit or not, will PM you if any news from him.

Damn! It would be a huge tragedy to total such a fine car....anyway as long as he already paid in full, then it's his problem.

Still...a real pity.

R34 Nismo is awesome, again must salute you....:adore:

350 is definitely not the legend...but can become one....

first are whispers:
Cosworth shortblock 8.8:1
LinkPlus G3 ECU
Garrett Turbos (tba)

May or may not become true...who knows....:hmmmm:

Thanks for all the great compliment bros...really appreciated it! Nah...nothing much and proud to be salute for having a Nismo version..is just a legend car that's it....thanks though.... :biggrin: :biggrin:

From the legendary Tommy Kaira to a mere Tommy Kailan vegetable. :rofl: Good car gone to waste! I've seen the response.... friggin' awesome.

I suggest we change this thread to TK 350z. Hahahahaa

nismo s tune ... appreciate it mate

semperfi ... hahaha, tommy kailan goreng satu ... hahaha

satu tommy kailan coming up... You want that with oyster sauce or goreng bawang boss?:rofl:
our Nasi paprik also comes with Tommy Kailan sayur!

:hmmmm::adore::adore::adore: Hahaha ... dang Sang Choy pau Kailan liao ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Eyong,

Our new recipe lam par goreng kai lan is tasty! :rofl:

Alamak...I wounder if the owner saw this thread he is going to have a heart attack!!

Bump: Alamak...I wounder if the owner saw this thread he is going to have a heart attack!!

Better cabut now before kena golek ... :driver:

Then again, we helped Bring-Up-My-Post wor :confused:

JaHaX, I called the owner already and he don't want to sell the TK brake kit separately, he plan to rebuilt back the whole car and sell it off as what it is...sorry...can't help you out this time!

from name its still a TK-Z.. but i doubt it will still can perform as a TK-Z?

I totally agreed with you bro! There are no ways any workshop in Malaysia can bring it back to the original condition of the car anymore! When it come out, only the look can show us (hopefully, if they find the TK bodykits around here)..but as far as for performance.....you know I know lah...:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

HMM, recently found out that the 350GT manual uses the Getrag 6-speed gearbox.

Also the premium model has Brembos as standard.....interesting!

Bump: check out the Gold Brembos - standard from factory.

• 350.jpg
    350.jpg
    51.9 KB · Views: 150