Skyline Spotted!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Spotted the "Nomuken ER34" at bandar sunway about 7.50pm today.

Bump: Spotted the "Nomuken ER34" at bandar sunway about 7.50pm today.

"Nomuken" what kind of model is that?? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: Any pictures eh??:confused::confused:

convoy at ipoh

r34a.jpg

Bump: convoy at ipoh

r34a.jpg

W** 3x3.. black gtt r34..
saw it few times in seremban this week..

Last edited by a moderator:
ek, black GTT with Advan RG gold rims? Hehehe:biggrin:
nope..
standard silver colour rims..
standard spoiler..
only muffler bigger than standard..

today spotted it again, entering seremban tol, n exited senawang tolgate//

ek_elleh is roaming Se-Lum-Bum in his skyline these days :hmmmm:

my greeny garisan langit still in kelantan lol..
been offroad nearly 18months..
got to renew roadtax this month or else
need to re-inspection in puspakom..

tomorrow plan to go munlee for rb26 hafcut..
friend said 3 weeks ago they hav 2 r32 gtr frontclips..

my greeny garisan langit still in kelantan lol..
been offroad nearly 18months..
got to renew roadtax this month or else
need to re-inspection in puspakom..

tomorrow plan to go munlee for rb26 hafcut..
friend said 3 weeks ago they hav 2 r32 gtr frontclips..

Oooo ..... sounds like monster in the making ... :hmmmm:

nope..
standard silver colour rims..
standard spoiler..
only muffler bigger than standard..

today spotted it again, entering seremban tol, n exited senawang tolgate//

Hahaha~~I think I know who is he....Hehehehe~~

Ek, your monster green very striking...You in Seremban lately?

That would be me. New kid on block in Seremban, just a old small fly driving a 10yr old dark "latsun" RB25DET burning some gasoline. I am looking forward for all Sifus advises....:itsme:

Bump: That would be me. New kid on block in Seremban, just a old small fly driving a 10yr old dark "latsun" RB25DET burning some gasoline. I am looking forward for all Sifus advises....:itsme:

Hahaha~~I think I know who is he....Hehehehe~~

Ek, your monster green very striking...You in Seremban lately?
i work in seremban now..
yesterday went to munlee,
they hav 4pcs rb26 halfcut..
fender/front bar had accident..

Preview of a 'Giant Orange Cockroach' scaring away 'White Godzilla'...
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/DSC01989s.jpg

i work in seremban now..
yesterday went to munlee,
they hav 4pcs rb26 halfcut..
fender/front bar had accident..

Hmmm ... Anything good there?

Bt the way, have you reported to s'ban Zth LENG LUI, TitanRev yet? Last month had a Skyline/JDM tt at A&W ... :biggrin: