Skyline Spotted!

Spotted the "Nomuken ER34" at bandar sunway about 7.50pm today.

Bump: Spotted the "Nomuken ER34" at bandar sunway about 7.50pm today.

"Nomuken" what kind of model is that?? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: Any pictures eh??:confused::confused:

convoy at ipoh

r34a.jpg

Bump: convoy at ipoh

r34a.jpg

W** 3x3.. black gtt r34..
saw it few times in seremban this week..

Last edited by a moderator:
ek, black GTT with Advan RG gold rims? Hehehe:biggrin:
nope..
standard silver colour rims..
standard spoiler..
only muffler bigger than standard..

today spotted it again, entering seremban tol, n exited senawang tolgate//

ek_elleh is roaming Se-Lum-Bum in his skyline these days :hmmmm:

my greeny garisan langit still in kelantan lol..
been offroad nearly 18months..
got to renew roadtax this month or else
need to re-inspection in puspakom..

tomorrow plan to go munlee for rb26 hafcut..
friend said 3 weeks ago they hav 2 r32 gtr frontclips..

my greeny garisan langit still in kelantan lol..
been offroad nearly 18months..
got to renew roadtax this month or else
need to re-inspection in puspakom..

tomorrow plan to go munlee for rb26 hafcut..
friend said 3 weeks ago they hav 2 r32 gtr frontclips..

Oooo ..... sounds like monster in the making ... :hmmmm:

nope..
standard silver colour rims..
standard spoiler..
only muffler bigger than standard..

today spotted it again, entering seremban tol, n exited senawang tolgate//

Hahaha~~I think I know who is he....Hehehehe~~

Ek, your monster green very striking...You in Seremban lately?

That would be me. New kid on block in Seremban, just a old small fly driving a 10yr old dark "latsun" RB25DET burning some gasoline. I am looking forward for all Sifus advises....:itsme:

Bump: That would be me. New kid on block in Seremban, just a old small fly driving a 10yr old dark "latsun" RB25DET burning some gasoline. I am looking forward for all Sifus advises....:itsme:

Hahaha~~I think I know who is he....Hehehehe~~

Ek, your monster green very striking...You in Seremban lately?
i work in seremban now..
yesterday went to munlee,
they hav 4pcs rb26 halfcut..
fender/front bar had accident..

Preview of a 'Giant Orange Cockroach' scaring away 'White Godzilla'...
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/DSC01989s.jpg

i work in seremban now..
yesterday went to munlee,
they hav 4pcs rb26 halfcut..
fender/front bar had accident..

Hmmm ... Anything good there?

Bt the way, have you reported to s'ban Zth LENG LUI, TitanRev yet? Last month had a Skyline/JDM tt at A&W ... :biggrin: