Skyline Spotted!

A mid aged Malay lady wearing tudung, like a teacher .. drives black R33 GTS-T rebadged as GT-R .. registration W** 5564 at Federal Highway, from 7.00pm to 7.30pm range

Spotted Metallic Maroon Skyline R32 - BGD74 .. the car was for sale last time in here ZTH, is the owner new one or the previous owner from SriMuda .. the previous owner was a used car dealer which is rite beside 1st roundabout used car ;) ..

mozz: that might be one of the young pilots.

these days, when u finished ur training at melaka, then these pilots normally will buy those flashy cars.

damn.

Spotted a Bayside Blue R34 GTR turning into SS2 (Bomba) exit from LDP this afternoon.

saw a gold R34 Top Secret style

plates A** 3 heading towards NPE on Jalan Bangsar

I was in opposite lane in bayside blue R34

that would be me..

i assume you were going the opposite direction.. silver with GT wing right?

I would have smiled or waved but I try to maintain a fierce look to scare off would be car thieves.. ok well no lah, bad day :shades_smile:

Saw a black ER34, plate 767 in Kelana Jaya. I wonder of it's anyone here.

i notice there is many skyline GTT or GTR in cheras... just yesterday saw at least 5 of them... :P or it is everywhere these days.

hahahaha...how come ya saw so many of them as i didnt..where ya saw them arrrr??

Saw this white GTR P** 80 behind Plaza Pelangi =) Is the owner here? Sweet ride my man...

Spotted a black GTT (converted to GTR wide rear fenders) at Sunway Pyramid jockey parking area yesterday evening. Nice...

Spotted this car last tuesday...
03072007542.jpg

And spotted a nice and clean Black R34 GTT going pass Sri Hartamas today. Plate is 2698...

Weihan, how's the discussion with your modder??? hehe

spotted 34 GTR V-spec ii nur (well it had a nur badge)

S*61F or sumthin along those lines, bayside blue older gentleman on Penchala Link ard 6pm