Skyline Spotted!

Spotted this black GTR V-Spec on Federal. Car is unmodded, even has original rims. Driven by a lucky young guy.

DSC00019111.jpg

DSC00022111.jpg

DSC00023111.jpg

Spotted her at the curve last saturday... under ikano actually... . spotted her again today at jalan kuching.
14072007678.jpg

14072007675.jpg

Spotted a fierce looking blue GTR parking beside the road at the curve on the same day too. haha

Spotted one white GTT with a very high spoiler... looks weird. hehe

Spotted her at the curve last saturday... under ikano actually... . spotted her again today at jalan kuching.
14072007678.jpg

14072007675.jpg

Spotted a fierce looking blue GTR parking beside the road at the curve on the same day too. haha

Spotted one white GTT with a very high spoiler... looks weird. hehe

You stalking skylines ar? Always see you post here one hahha! Just kidding bro!

Was at CIMB Bank's training centre earlier in the morning in Bangi. Saw white R33 parked by the roadside, Nismo stickers. I was parked opposite, the black Z33.

I saw a red R34 last night at Nilai toll plaza. Not sure of the variant as it was dark. Those red taillights have never failed to induce a warm fuzzy feeling inside me.

Warm??? I feel like it is more than warm. Hot! haha

1 more to share. My sis spotted it.
IMG_2544.jpg

Just wanna share. No mean to break owners' privacy... hehe

saw bayside blue GTR on jln semantan.. gave a honk as i drove past..

W** 1983

Oh oh. Nice to meet you. hahaha. Is that front bumper comes together?

Spotted a GTT at sri hartamas, 6.30pm today. No. is 7678... might be the one i spotted that day. haha

spotted this several months ago in GTA..

http://myjsoc.com/images/others/rb28.jpg

Spotted a grey 4Dr ER34 BXX 1156 inside Kelana Jaya police station this morning.

er...thats my colleague, he juz kena road bully last night at ss2, the wira bump to his bumper, my fren chase him, result, the rear light and plate number broke and the door dent, kick by a group of indians guy., that wira guy call for his fren, this morning he met the inspector.

i saw a grey colour gtt in a famosa last sat wor...its a 4 door man with uras kit...

kancil standerd, sorry to hear about that. Yea I notice the rear number plate is broken. You think the police can do anything? I was there to report a case too.

Been there a couple of times and all end up with nothing. My last case there already a few years and still zilch. So much for the police force in Malaysia.

vspec,still dont have any news from my officemate, he on leave yesterday, today also didn't c him yet.,i dont think police can do anything, you also facing the same situation?