spotted this parked at the TTDI Mosque........ it sure turned many heads
DSC02573.jpg
[/IMG]

updated..
spot a white R35 here in Setiawangsa area, near LRT station
damn chun!...:adore::adore:

just to share something bit extra..
the first GT-R premium i spotted last week..
the colour matching is total awesome...
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/2510/15072008sh8.jpg

So? Is that it? No other options/features? What's so special about the titanium paintjob?
yes that all,black edition and titanium edition the price is more rm 12K++,so i think no any option in this car,if i wrong don fuckkk me ha.hi........

Hi guys, had a chance to go KL last Sat/Sun and saw a white GTR-34 at Jln Bintang, was travelling on the road in front of ParkRoyal (where I'm staying) going up the slope towards Lot10.

Car had CF bonnet and wing, driver in his 30s sporting blond long hair (if I don't see correctly).. any chance he's part of this forum? Nice car by the way.

Last nite i was at Oldtown Kopitiam.. .manyak monsters there... http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=134&Itemid=1

Hi guys, had a chance to go KL last Sat/Sun and saw a white GTR-34 at Jln Bintang, was travelling on the road in front of ParkRoyal (where I'm staying) going up the slope towards Lot10.

Car had CF bonnet and wing, driver in his 30s sporting blond long hair (if I don't see correctly).. any chance he's part of this forum? Nice car by the way
number xxx 711 ka?like nismo edition ka?:mad::mad::mad:

Number plate I'm not too sure as I didn't manage to catch it. But it sure looks like nismo edition

saw quite a few GTR 34's lately.... heritage row last night, a black one and an orange one...yes ORANGE...and not like the zele orange.... flat orange...the kind u see on most locally modded cars.... no offence but wasnt really my taste..plate number 1313.... had the whole Z tune fenders and everything

also, saw a V spec 2 in white (not pearl) in bangsar just now, WQ* 34.... very stock but had the nismo skirting.

anyone on this forum?

Last week i went on a ride on two skyline's, one was r34 gtr v spec 2 yellow color, damn powerful, almost pee'd in my pants! another 1 was a silver color r34 gtr mel-tune, is it somekind of a special breed? i have the pics..will upload soon

the yellow one...perak plates and single digit '6' plates is it?...with white TE 37's... if so, the driver is a hot chick right? hehehe