Skyline Spotted!

i dont know the plate but it is using white te's , hot chick drivin it??? walauuuuu :adore:

is your car the white colored vspec II somebody posted a pic of earlier? the one at the curve basement carpark i think...

yeah if around hartamas thats probably me... you live nearby ah?

Yeap thats my car, yeah seen your car around this area few times hehe
nice car

Yeap thats my car, yeah seen your car around this area few times hehe
nice car

Liner,
Nice to see another fellow White V-Spec II around. Would you mind PM'ing me your contact so the next time I have a drink with farizio, I'll drop you a line. :burnout:

Spotted this at Royale Bintang, The Curve. Drove away after the picture was taken. Not the slightest sound from the exhaust. Classy.

2775045040_28a95814d3_o.jpg

That's a nice ride...had a short blast from the nice guy who own it. All Dreamy feeling after that (hasn't stop yet to-date):adore::adore::adore:

spotted this 34.. 33..32... ..

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/reviewcars/2008/aug/r34/rolling/DSC_0412.jpg

bwahahahaha....

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=157&Itemid=1

spotted PGT * matte black CBA-R35 at solaris mont kiara coming opposite side! naturally kasi rev-rev sikit la hahaha

yesterday spotted white GTR on the opposite side of PLUS highway. apparently kena saman by police hahaha! :rofl:

hm... spotted blue R33 @ kelana business centre everyday... :rofl: and this morning spottted the owner at mamak too...

WTH... yumcha neber ajak me... :banghead:

At Next Car Sdn.Bhd...
08072008001.jpg

Rare sight in Kepong
010720083923.jpg

Also spotted a blue R33 parking inside a NGV installation and service workshop in Cheras... Skyline wanna go NGV? haha