Skyline GTR and GTS rim size and offset ?

cmng

Just checking some info on OEM rim size and offset for GTR series

anyone can help ?
i know like this

GTR 32 16 x 8 offset 30
GTR 33 17 x 9 offset 30
GTR 34 18 x 9 offset 30

GTS 32 16 x 6.5 offset 40
GTS 33 16 x ?? offset ??
GTS 34 17 x 7.5 offset 40

Thank man

GTR 32 16 x 8 offset 30

If I remember correctly of course.

that the point. i have 2 version
GTR 32 offset is 35. some said 38 some said 30.

why you want to know ah?

you dun even drive a skyline, tak malu ka?? ;) ;)

hehe

kanasai.
i putting Skyline rim on my vitara cannot ka ??
want to more GTR wannabe

lol

Jebu said:
why you want to know ah?

you dun even drive a skyline, tak malu ka?? ;) ;)

hehe

You also same rite now.... or soon. :D

oh yea.. forget he sold off his skyline already la

darn. miss the chance to tembak him back

Now's the time.... muahahahaha *evil grin*

GTR 33 17 x 9 offset 30

GTR 34 18 x 9 offset 30

GTR 32 16 x 8 offset 30

whylar? found your R32 already arr?

bugger cmng! i thought i'd be the first to put R32 rims on a 4x4...hehehe.. will be putting it on my kembara next month! hahahahaha

topui11 said:
bugger cmng! i thought i'd be the first to put R32 rims on a 4x4...hehehe.. will be putting it on my kembara next month! hahahahaha

Muahahahahahaa you're not I've already tried it on the RAV! LOLOLOLOLOL