Silvertop Problem

Blacktop20V

Got problem with the engine. Can start engine but cannot accelerate or masuk gear, it's auto tranny. Once accelerate or masuk gear engine mati, like not enough fuel.
Please help all sifooss.

PAGING for Levin818!, PAGING for Levin818! we got one WAAM having critical condition here!!! Sounds like ECU terbakar!!!

Err, how's the idling? can you rev when in N?

urgent message received and response within 2hrs!

Blacktop20V, we need more detail description pls. ie: since when this problem happen? What have u done to the car b4 the problem exist? etc... It will help us to narrow down the focus on the possible area. At the moment, can't tells its ECU problem yet.

Morning drive to work then afternoon wan to drive to have lunch and that's it. Thecar cannot rev and once masuk 'D', choke to death.

How?

woooiyooo ada support team woooo.some more so efficient....

emm think wanna change to auto liao.....even toyota people doesnt support like this wwoorr:)

wahh! :o auto tranny gang really fast respond wor.. like dis i have to drive my home AE111 out oredi.. auto oso mar.. ahhahahahaahahahahahahahah! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

GT20v & TRD16V,

yes, yes enrollment are still open for WAAM membership. Entrance fee u need to belanja sifoo Levin818 nasik lemak & Roland next TTT hahahaha

Blacktop 20V, your description doesn't help much. You have not confirmed if you can Rev up to 5000 or 7000RPM while at N. Please confirm this first.

Cannot rev at all. Like fuel tak sampai but start and idle ok wor.....
:blink: :blink:

like pressing the gas does nothing? no feel at all?

but if can idle should be able to move abit when shifting to D ler.. ecu bakar?

wowowoow..the same like mine b4..ecu burn!..sudah 3 kali tukar...all about my spark plug...masuk platinium pon hancur...20v enjin manja..check ur ecu..tgk board ade hangus ker tidak..?kalau nak senang pinjam sesiapa punya ecu try either ok or not..if ok it means ur ecu gone..try ittt DIY!

use to have that problem with my SVT auto
after go in D,engine just died off. WTF
i think is the ecu fuck up !

aiyaaaaaaaaaaa like that one meh ?? u give problem but got solution dun wan share ka ?!?!?! :blink: :lol: so what problem la ?

Sorry all sifoos!!! Problem not solve yet. It's actually not my car, it's my bro's car. So sorry for the wrong info. It seems now is more on autu tranny ecu problem. Will get more info later.

Thanks and sorry!!!

Ok... ok.... all SVT auto tranny owner, it is due to a signal not going back to the ecu from shifter to ecu. According to the forman, it is bcos of the signal wire is loose and did not send back signal to ecu and causes all these problem.

Thanks for all the advices from all the sifoossss.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Blktop20v,
Can u please confirm u have solved the problem after usik usik the signal wire? As we need to take it down in WAAM log book le.
:D :lol:

If happened that u need an auto ECU, try contact Nik @ 012-2395427 (former WAAM member). 24min delivery within klang valley! :P

Originally posted by levin818@Jan 4 2005, 18:23
Blktop20v,
Can u please confirm u have solved the problem after usik usik the signal wire? As we need to take it down in WAAM log book le.
:D :lol:

If happened that u need an auto ECU, try contact Nik @ 012-2395427 (former WAAM member). 24min delivery within klang valley! :P
Aloo sifooo, Nik's Auto GB is in my car now laaaaa.hahahahaha