Silicon Hoses (Where do we get this from?)

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
Currently I'm searching for Silicon hoses for

my intercooler piping.. but those branded silicon hoses'

costs are killing me.. I can't afford that much.. but

is there any other shops we can get affordable price

with reasonable quality of silicon hoses from?

Ur precious comments will be much appreciated..

TQ in advance..

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
ur intercooler pipe got many joints meh??? y need so many hose??
juz my opinion la.. get a better hose better than pay twice.. u know.. quality often comes with higher price.. u buy once.. no need to change at all..
sorry ar my english very broken..

dreamy

Dec 25, 2004
bro delan...ur E3 approve adi ?
ur intercooler piping how many inch" ?
i help u check check my workshop...
only intercooler piping ?

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
Yo Dreamy bro.. How u doing..

My bad my bad.. plz allow me to ask ur name again..

I'm not at memorizing the names..

Currently I'm working on another project.. coming soon :biggrin:

Oh.. my intercooler piping size will be 2.5".. but

I'm not really sure how they gonna shape it..

Ur help will be much appreciated bro...

ps. If I want to use silicon hoses for my intercooler pipe.

Do I have to change my radiator hoses to Silicon as well?

jinkl-

Klang
wei hehehe
contact MEMBER
FTZone in zth, he selling silicone hoses

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
Oh really?

OKie Dokie.. please quote me beautiful price plz..

and do I need to change the radiator hoses as well?

Yo, Jin.. so how about ur side? plz quote me the price hey~

dreamy

Dec 25, 2004
bro we meet at last year at DMT when ur car wuz converting to E3 wan...
hehe .... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
got ppl find silicon hoses for u dee...
hehe...
wat ur new project ??

hi all..i wanna ask why my myvi making hard sound after i change adjustable GAB soft/hard (front/rear) and use 17" rims with Achilles (i dont remember tyre size..maybe 205/45-the thick one) and when i have hard bumper or thick yellow line...it making hard sound "dok dok dok dok dok"...why is that?any solution?my whole body are shaking. its that effect from Tyre or my adjustable or i have a hard spring? it not comfortable at all...although the mechanic say he adjust my adjustable to soft...