SIC Trcak Day( 23/10 )

Danny101

hello guys, just wondering if anyone from this forum will be going to sic track day on the 23/10...........cheers :smile:

weiii...both of u sifus.....plz spare our mitsubishi/proton weaklings some chance lorr......at ur mercy.... =~~(

hahahaha...!!! it's all danny's fault! make sure u cucuk him this sun ok?

Danny101 said:
hello guys, just wondering if anyone from this forum will be going to sic track day on the 23/10...........cheers :smile:

Woi!!!! you toyota com mitsubishi forum for wat? wanna fight ah? summo ask plp go SIC 23 oct......wan to challenge plp ah?

yeah lah yeah lah! i know your monster out oledi, now wan to challenge plp. sandwich you then you know.

dun worry all.....we all bully him back. all for one..one for all and we all kick his butt. ha!

ming1705 said:
dun worry all.....we all bully him back. all for one..one for all and we all kick his butt. ha!
oi who are you, at least i got a proton wira, u got toyota and honda only somemore said i challenge mitsu kaki looks like ur the one wanna challenge people.......... :mad:

Danny101 said:
oi who are you, at least i got a proton wira, u got toyota and honda only somemore said i challenge mitsu kaki looks like ur the one wanna challenge people.......... :mad:

okok.....see you at SIC tis Sun. Then you know........

ming1705 said:
okok.....see you at SIC tis Sun. Then you know........
sorry lah i cha u, this sunday plz dun sandwich me ya...... :shakehand

walan eh dint knoe ere got show....

u guys really so kao free men com go ere n ther kakacaucau

okok at least spiderslr,dreamy and myself r going this sunday and also that guy ming1705 from honda+toyota........hahahah :vroam:

dreamy said:
walan eh dint knoe ere got show....

u guys really so kao free men com go ere n ther kakacaucau

wei dreamy, its a pleasure to meet u in SIC.....nice car u haf there.....tho i do pity u on the damage at the bak of ur car.....hope it wun cost u too much to repair....cheerzzzz....

i heard that spidersir did 2.30m last sun, on par with the HM that won this yr MME class A!!! i really SALUTE my fren...1st time out on the track can achieved such a great height!

wahh shit....now dreamy oso here.....toyota n honda alliance liao....dun ler like tat bros, mcsb oni...hehe.. =)....cheerzzz....