SIC Track Day

thax sub7 for the pics!!!
will upload mine also hehehe.. my pics not as nice as yours lah!!! me using normal digital camera!!! hehehehe

dd,
me hidding in corners coz got too many nice rides there!!! hehehehe me malu to show up!!... hehehehe

eh.....u the Paul Walker la....kenot hide man :P so when u showing us your 9 second car :))

Sub, nice pics...thx for sharing.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n43/sub7meoc/IMG_3729.jpg
LoL..this must be the LDP shot Leslie was talking about on the condition of 'traffic' in SIC tat day...haha.

huh....cool Pics...Thanks to Mr Sub 7

heheh SIC LDP....cool man !!!

guys, this coming saturday and sunday got track day again. saturday is morning session and sunday is afternoon session.....who will go this time?

cyilaw,
wah.. you so fast gian again ah?hehehehehehe... trying the turn 13 -15 again meh?hehehe....

leslie - no lah, i cant go leh, no car then sunday need guide them to shopping...hahah....be tour guide.....that cilaka turn 13 ah, i wont spin again..hahaha...jsut see whos going then i go lepak lepak lo.hahah..

cyilaw said:
guys, this coming saturday and sunday got track day again. saturday is morning session and sunday is afternoon session.....who will go this time?

Bro,

Saturday is from 9am to 12 noon where as for Sunday it is being booked by Singaporeans for their close track day.

KP61 - izzit?..so sunday dun have open track day lo?....coz just search from their web and still writen there is open track day...heheheh....

just checked SIC web site,

2- 3 November 2006
Open Track Day (North Track) - Bikes (PM) & Cars (AM)

7 November 2006
Cars Open Track Session (Full Track) - All day

10 December 2006
Sunday Track Day - Bikes (AM) & Cars (PM)

hahah...no lah, just saw the got open day mah, then let u guys know lo.....hehehe..may be some one wanna go leh...:P

hey guys, this coming sunday 15th July finally SIC got the open track day again, 2pm-5pm. who going? I not going this round coz oversea on tml morning, so who is going pls take mroe pic...heheh...:P