SIC Track Day

clement,
if u c them u oso will recognize them.......d young chinese chaps.....i tell u 1 of d EGs num plate u agak sure know who dy 1......"74"....

kcarstreet,
me?i drive an orange crx.i shud b d ONLY CRX on both Sat n Sun session.yest i came in late,after 3pm.y?if i offended anybody in anyway w my driving,do tell me yah?

thx,but it's an illusion actually.d kaler of my car + d sound of my worn out exos makes me look n sounded fast whc in actual fact i m not,hahahahah...........so,whc is ur car?

MaNofWaR,
as a matter of fact,yes,i m frm Kuantan.how'd u know?

kcarstret,
eh?u oso haven't answered me u go n ask other ppl pulak?hahahahhaah

red SGTi all together with your teammate?

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:13 PM ----------

lol. i drove a myvi =] as u saw the myvi in the track on yesterday?

haha!! jz an 1.3 car dont laugh at me..

din notice any red SGTi on track....except 4 dat orangey peachey SGTi.....DAT 3,is dat u manofwar?

kcarstreet: no point laughing bro.....as long as we show good sportsmanship & good trackday discipline...no matter what car.....hv fun together.

akuma: always see u on track few times edi. i'm working in kuantan too :)

kcarstreet,
i only noticed a grey kaler Myvi w lotsa stickers...is dat u?

manofwar,
so,DAT3 is u la....dat dun look red 2 me..n hahahaha...i know whr u do ur car..say hie 2 Ah Lung 4 me..kekeekke

akuma; yeah it's me.. gonna see u again on track day. what do u think of my car during the track?

manodwar; yeah same next time gonna says "hi" to once upon to track again =]

kcarstreet,
i dun think i can comment on anythg as i only saw ur car briefly n like i sed,i came in late....so was trying 2 get as much track time as possible w.out paying much attention 2 others.....

manofwar,
sure thg.....

manofwar: are u wit joshua yesterday in track?

kcarstreet: i was the black gen2 driver that.hehe