SIC Track Day

kcarstreet:ur myvi was fast..faster then my fren overheat scooby hahaha

manowfar:i park next to u in the pit :)

akuma; take your time it's alrite, maybe next time we gonna meet once again on the track.

mark; wow black gen2 you're here! thats great, anyway thats so fun and nice to ride together with you on the track black gen2, sorry that, if u dislike me keep following on the back and your exhaust (muffler) was keep on blast out spark-ing haha!! nice to meet u bro..

---------- Post added at 01:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

ian; thank you. well my myvi just an 1.3cc only not that fast.. =[

huh? what car is your friend driving? how come overheat?

yeah bro.nice playing u also bro.hehe..no worries la bro. hehe.. u got a PM.

mark; haha!! bro i has replied your message, please check on your inbox =]

yeah!! u was late for the track day rite on sunday? at least we got apart playing to each other, so wont be bored during the track..

ya la.i have so much fun playing wit u.yeah i was there around 3 something.and my car overheat alot..hehe

akuma,
peh tahan liew... now RM300/pop also must curi2 go... but on sunday the trafic is good. ~ 30++ cars only.

lan_evo: u park next to me? icic.... anyways my car just got minor probs towards the end of the session, one injector O ring was broken spraying fuel...lucky it happened somewhere near T13...managed to drive back in the pits. but loss bout 5 litres of fuel due to that O ring. quick fix...went out towards salak, found a workshop & got the O ring foc. lil things can cause lotsa probs.... an experience though

5 litres??u lucky it didn leak to hot extractor and cause fire..i saw u fanning the engine bay lol

blue_taxi,
woi!u can afford a Subaru WRX,wat is RM300/pop 2 u?hahahaha..jjk.but true ler...if every OTD's traffic is similiar 2 last Sunday's.....thn RM300 is n ok rate.even in d other private track day u gotta contend w 55 cars,right?n still pay slightly more.heard der shud b another 1 in abt 1 month's time.it's a Sunday.hafta fix my car 1st tho.sumthg wrong w d brakes.

ian; thank you. well my myvi just an 1.3cc only not that fast.. =[

huh? what car is your friend driving? how come overheat?

ian; haha!! myvi how fast can go? just an 1.3cc only.. and where got fastest then your friend scooby? is it the bumper still havent paint yet?

hi all,

why SIC on 27m 28 and 29th april, 1 hour slot also charging rm300? summore half track.
doesnt make sense.
please enlighten me.

-garu kepala-

noth1n,
honestly,nice question..but seriously,stop wasting ur time....u alone kicimiau u think d management need 2 answer u meh?correct or not?like d last time whn they hiked d price to RM300,PROMISED 2 come out w an official statement,until now bulu hidung oso no see,how?lazy 2 chase dy ler.....i got better thgs 2 do,like earn more money 2 get new tyres.hahahahaha

akuma,
how u earn money eh? show me how lah weh... very jealous of u, every track day also got the orange crx.

my SECRET 2 earn money=W.O.R.K,.....OR,alternatively T.O.T.O.hahahahahhahahahahah
whr got every track day......dis year i just went once lar...coz of d RM300 per session,kenot really afford oredy.but thn again but itchy like hell dy,so went once lor..now pokai dy!