SIC Track Day

Sil80-13,
Malay girl picked up?hot sounding or not?u never ask 4 d name n marital status meh?wakakakaakkaakka..............jjk.wat car i drive?c my avatar lar...dat's my REAL car ler....

Akuma, r u going for the 9 may ZTH time attack hall of fame? I think I'm IN.

Sil80-13,
Malay girl picked up?hot sounding or not?u never ask 4 d name n marital status meh?wakakakaakkaakka..............jjk.wat car i drive?c my avatar lar...dat's my REAL car ler....

Wow...That's cool man :driver:

WAFS,
me doin 2.44 w all four semis shund't b wasting my time in a Time Attack like dis ler..i dun stand a chance............Clement stands a better chance as i've sat in his car b4...he's much more aggressive thn I m tho i dunno his lap time.

clement,
good luck.ask Kenny 2 sponsor dat 2 more semis lar..hhahahhaha

Sil80-13,
wat's cool?d malay chick or wat?hahahahah

Dear all,

Some updates on Open TD for May and July. Not many on June as it's the S1K month. http://www.sepangcircuit.com/story/sepang-circuits-sepang-circuit-track-days

Wah... ok ok ... Gotta prep car for 23rd. Dis week cannot....

Bart... can we join the S1K practice sessions ar? pay laa...

WAFS,
me doin 2.44 w all four semis shund't b wasting my time in a Time Attack like dis ler..i dun stand a chance............Clement stands a better chance as i've sat in his car b4...he's much more aggressive thn I m tho i dunno his lap time.

clement,
good luck.ask Kenny 2 sponsor dat 2 more semis lar..hhahahhaha

Sil80-13,
wat's cool?d malay chick or wat?hahahahah

Akuma,
For this time attack I'm going to change my set-up but I'm just hoping to get 2.39s...depends this tuesday whether I can get barang2 yg I nak...hehe
If cannot achieve that time also takpe just for fun entering d event :biggrin:

WAFS,
kena byr RM500 kan???..whr's d fun factor in dat?heheheh..anyway,good luck.aiming 2 do low 2.40s w my coming 205/50/15..no,they r not semis....road tyres.but i believe i can achieve dat time.

minivan,
23rd?jom?ajak padang kilat tuh skali harh..suh dier justify sticker kat windscreen belakang black mamba tuh har!hahahaha

bart,
so i take dis d 23rd May 2010 OTD is CONFIRMED?

Time attack thingy is RM350 per driver right?? Which isn't so bad actually, considering u get 4 laps per session and there'd be quite a few sessions...

Akuma... ko ajak gak sekali pdg kilat tuk 23rd.... konvoi from Kuantan... He's there right?

minivan,
eh?d time attack thinggy RM350 only?aisey..i salah baca kot.....padang kilat is in KL now.u go poison him 1st?

bart,
thx....

Yup, it's rm350...according to the time attack website a driver can get about 15laps for the whole event duration. Not bad what considering the track is clear of traffic n u can do your time.

"* There will be 4 to 5 sessions for each of the 7 categories.
* For Time Logging, a maximum of 4 laps per run (1 outlap, 2 hotlaps 1 cool down)
* Depending on schedule constraints, A Typical driver should be able to get 10-15 laps per
session "

ooo..now only i understand.seems interesting..........but i can't afford any competition now n also can't attend 2 track sessions in 1 month.so im sticking w d 23rd OTD.haven't got my brakes fixed yet.just tested d car just now..cluthc seems 2 b slipping more n more now

most likely to join the 23rd session too...see u guys. time attack?? hmm...our cars aint that fast to make the mark....lol

Wow...Sounds like alot of ppl attending the 23/05 open track day...Hopefully not that many cars le...Lolz...

Akuma,

See you there. :biggrin:

today really not much car, go see my fren drive, reach there 3pm can drive straight into pit, no marshal to collect parking fee, hihihi..

about 20 car or so only, track damn kosong.
only one red flag today, lasted about 30minute cause got car leak oil on the track.

KEE,
if I were u,i won mention abt d no-marshal thinggy ler..if u get wat i mean???hehehehhe