SIC Track Day

Dear all

Regrettably, Sunday is fully booked. The single slot RM300/session is the in between session. You will go for an hour before Formula BMW cars resumes practice the next hour.

Circuit will be closed from 15/3 until F1 for track preparation.

benzer,
dun lar like dat....almost everybody know der is NO such a thg as a CRX Type-R....Tep-Ar? mayb got lar....hahaah.....mine is Type-Rowjark.........

chris2000,
saja kacau u only coz i c u invite benzer but no invite me..hehehehhe.....

bart,
Sunday=full,wat abt Saturdays?but still,RM300 4 1 hour session?honestly,d management really expect ppl 2 come?RM300 4 d usual 3hr weekn session oso i heard d turnout very very low compared to 2009,right?n btw,whr is d OFFICIAL statement dat SIC's management supposed 2 come out as per ur older posting?din c anythg oso?or 4gotten oredy?hehehehehe,just asking

One date has been confirmed for the month of April. 15th April 2010

0900-1100 bikes below 400 cc

1100-1300 bikes above 400 cc

1400-1700 cars

Please take note that this is Thursday, not Sunday.

sigh. i have to relent. just gonna cough it up & try my best to go at least once this year. better than waiting for next year just to find out its been jacked up to 400. it seems the upper mgmt brass doesnt care about income from public track day drivers; maybe they just dont like to see old, low class cars driven by middle-class locals fumbling around a world class circuit. oh my poor clunker...

Update for April Track Day, due to cancellation of MSS, Sunday is now available. Click: http://www.sepangcircuit.com/story/sepang-circuits-sepang-circuit-track-days

head count for tomorrow? i might be coming. anybody wanna meetup in dengkil r&r or peejay?

haa alot ppl coming tomorrow ke? is it open trackday or practis run for the next enduro. id rither go on weekdays less yellow flags i hope. n less traffic. crossfingers less then 20 cars.

Mr.bart, this Sunday someone told me that there will be the Neo Clubsport race. Is it true? What time will the event start? Will it clash with Sunday's open session? :-)

i m goin on d 17th....18th really hafta work..can't ponteng...but duno my car will b ready or not.it's still up on d hoist as of 2day.....