SIC Track Day

is d date confirm 1 or not?need 2 hand in my leave application ler....yes,i work on SUNDAYS,now sharap!hahahahahaha..............

arrowhead,
guess wat?i REALLY wanted 2 answer in a very "proper" manner 1..but since v r all monkeys(hahahahhahaha).....i'll answer in a monkey way oso lar......how i WISH i m overpaid...more like overSQUEEZED got lar!hahahaaha

so,ur NOT 1 of us?oh well,ok thn..no sharing tools w YOU!hahahahaha............

anyway,can any1 confirm OTD will happen on 4th Sept 2011?

Bart has been very quiet from SIC. 4th of September, only a few days after Raya for OTD. I don't think so! Maybe we have to wait for RCA's track day.

jamesweh,
dun bet on it.yes,altho it's only a few days after Raya(technically,still Raya actually) but it happened b4,no?let's keep our fingers crossed....

My car is still in the workshop doing a rebuild, I am sure we have met before Akuma, mine is a Silver GTI having a roll cage but its road registered. 4th September - I wont be able to make it as I would still have to run in the car. If I remember, yours is a CRX?

eh?u mean ur car is a road legal car or ur rollcage is registered 4 road use?can 1 meh?teach me how?yeah...i'm still w my CRX,can't afford anoda toy car.....run in?sap sap sui lar...3 days only sudah cukup mah?as long as d SEMANGAT is der,hahahaha

Nolah, its road registered but its too too hard for daily use. Just to the track and back.

• 224263_206912919339174_100000614012875_635941_4968655_n.jpg
    224263_206912919339174_100000614012875_635941_4968655_n.jpg
    56.1 KB · Views: 181
hi, Mind if i ask is the next track day on 4th Sept? how do i apply/register for it? Thanks!!

arrive, pay and drive. make sure car in good running condition, brake & tyre ok, no oil leak, seat belt working, etc etc.. and wear helmet, safety first :driver:

akuma,
tai loh, you hvnt confirm my taxi ride request leh, dun charge too much la, LOL.......

ylong,
it's confirmed.check out SIC's FB page here Sepang Circuit | Facebook
2-5pm....no need 2 apply....it's 1st come 1st serve basis..not sure if SIC will limit d number of cars.but u'd 1na b der abt 1hr early 2 register,sign indemnity form,get ur tag,enter pit & get ready.....alternatively,u can check out SIC's website too....
http://malaysiangp.com.my/node/159

---------- Post added at 06:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:12 AM ----------

KEE,
fuh..coz u called me tailow..meaning i'm in d elite grp dy,right?u just jacked up m y taxi fare!hahahahahahaaaaahahahhahahahahahahaah

wah!! like that also can ah?? can i buy you teh tarik and nasi lemak as taxi fare??
can la can la, give chance to newbie like me to learn abit from elite driver la :biggrin:
hahahaha......

i dun like teh tarik..milo kosong KAW tarik,pls..nasi lemak?i want d 1 frm Pantai Dalam 1,ok?HAHAHHAHAHA....................u 1na learn frm elite drivers?it'll cost u MORE thn just dat 2 item lar....ahhahaha....n who sed i m elite driver?more like elite joker only lar..w a lansi face!ekkekekekee.........
can't wait 2 BeRAYA in SIC!yay!

ylong,
no problem bro, just come and have fun.

akuma,
milo kosong KAW is ma favorite drink alsoya know.
ok la, a drink and nasi lemak to learn how to be lansi from you:tee:
hihihihihihihi....