SIC 'marshalls' during Super GT

V-Spec

Hi. As some of you always complain about the SIC 'marshalls' during the Super GT, I took some pics to share. Also am posting this up due to a few encouragements from forummers here.

Personally, one of the guy pushed me during the pit walkabout (on raceday) when they were clearing the crowd. I turned back at him and snapped, "Jangan sentuh saya!" in a stern voice. He acted nonchalantly. WTF!

During pit walkabout on Saturday, one of them stepped on my Takata bag and thus tore it. Didn't even bother to say sorry but just acted dunno and walked away. WTF!

If any SIC personnel wishes for these to be removed, just PM me and it'll be done. Thanks.

I have quite a bit of photo thus will post some first and more later.

Getting some upskirt pics?
DSC01468.jpg

Time to get some goody bags
DSC09738.jpg

Lookie here .... lookie there
DSC09739.jpg

Check out that chicky
DSC08152.jpg

Let me snap some pics with my DSLR hidden under my nomex suit

DSC08153.jpg

haha...good picts...keep it untill there's a Strong-Enough stand up guy to make complains to SIC.

SIC fuckers 'halau' ppl out from pit just like 'halau' dogs... fuck them...:mad::mad::mad::mad:
we do paid extra rm100 ler wei...

Wow! With a big DSLR hanging around the Marshall's neck, it's a wonder how they can perform their duties.

DSC01468.jpg

It's because of these sort of people, we Malaysians get a bad name. No wonder every year the number of Japanese Race Queens coming over to Sepang is becoming less and less.

I still remember the good old days when there were no barriers during the Pit Walkabout session. We were free to walk up to pose behind the drivers with 2 race queens standing by your side.

Once again..it's due to these perverts that they have started to put up barriers to protect the Race Queens.

they come work equipped with dslrs :thefinger: ... rich marshalls i shall say.

You actually think anything will be done? I mean SIC is run by Dr. M's son himself.

"Got complaints?", they'll say, "Don't come."

So sad :(

Then we'll get sprayed with water and end up on Al Jazeera or CNN hahaha.

I still remember last year's SuperGT, they way they "halau" us out of the pit once the walkabout time is over....

they used a rope which covered the entire width of the pitlane and walk walk walk towards the "exit"...like herding sheep or something...

How bout this? Ill remove it if its not relevant hahah ...msia boleh =x ...i actually have tonnes of pics of marshalls blocking the "pw-alkers" from snappin or gettin close to the pit. Deleted em tho didnt know theres a thread for it. I literally gave up on takin pics and gettin even close to the pack. Its either i get squashed by them or i cant get a clear view ..so much for 100 dollars. i rather save up and spend on a 300mm + lens hahaha

• 2_resize.JPG
    2_resize.JPG
    158.7 KB · Views: 635
  • a_resize.JPG
    a_resize.JPG
    185.9 KB · Views: 730
All this monkey should be ban from SIC. I really don't know where the management of SIC get them from.... =.='

They are paid to do their work not act like a visitor. Still bringing camera along to work and grabbing freebies like there's no tomorrow....F*ck them...

I didnt know there was freebies except eneos was handling out stickers.. hahaha maybe all gone when i reached =X

are sic marshall willing to pay back my lens???
marshall surpose to be work there ..
we pay for pit walk they pay for work ..
two different world cannot join together de...

wat to do, gov need to feed them for those old & fuck reason.... cannot change anything 1 la... Malaysia's culture wat.... they just act like their r king in SIC... let it b la... after they walk out from SIC, still need to begging ppl for food....

Culture? Lets not go that far. Call it the tidak apa attitude.

this is how pitwalk looks like in JP
http://ameblo.jp/motorspo/entry-10254350444.html (click pic for big size)
a lot of ppl oso still but u notice something diff ? minus those morons