Si 4 Hebat!!! (fantastik for)

lekalo

Saw dis last nite. Hmmmm... Ho-hum. Dono y I can't place my finger on it, but it's a lil dull lah... 'cept for of course: Jessica Alba- Susan Storm a.k.a. Invisible Grrrlll.. wauu!!!

Any1 seen it yet? Some may like it, but seriously, I found it lacking substance. Special effex were quite cool tho.
Oh, the funny bit was the Malay subtitle: Mr. Fantastic became En. Hebat... I think I laffed the loudest kot.. ahahahahahahah! :D

WOI! nobodi watch yet meh? Sad lah.
Still: Jessica Alba = MANTAP!

Oh yeah... that part.. HOT HOT HOT!!!
Stripping in public..??? KINKY!! Everyone in the cinema went like "HHOOHH!" :D

.. 1 thing that the movie is not lacking is alba's sex appeal :D ..
special effects' quite good, the characters in the movie tried to stay as close as possible to comics.. may not be the better comics adaptation but definitely better than punisher, electra :cool:

but punisher real feller la, so.. how the movie describes his transofmation from fed. agent to crime bustin vigalante, I think can buy lah. Electra I haven't seen.
I think Spider Man was excellent too! As for other Marvel movies, the Hulk was ok, but couldn't get the whole thing. Who was the actress that played the lady... Damn CHUN!

FUiyo0!!! Goddemmit!
I wonder if her family is the owner of the ALBA brand of watches... ehehehehe!